Customer Testimonials


Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 

Jaime first time getting a car, the best experience couldn’t of ask for anything better

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

Contacted Beaver Chevrolet by phone after seeing a truck I liked on their website. Spoke with salesperson Bernie in regards to the truck. After several texts and calls we worked out a deal on a truck that literally just came off the carrier. Bernie's professionalism, dealer and vehicle knowledge, and just an outright great attitude portrayed BEAVER's wow factor that completed the sale. His willingness to stay after hours to go through a thorough truck demonstration was an added bonus that was truly appreciated. He even followed up the next day to see if I had any questions. Oh, and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

Had an AMAZING experience! I didnt think I was going to be driving away today, but Jamie Moore helped me out and was able to get me in a car today! Will definitely be seeing them for my next car, if I could give 6 stars I would!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 

Marty Wiggins went above and beyond and was knowledgeable, friendly, and patient in the very best experience ever buying my new vehicle. Justin also assisted with transactions that he made smooth, effortless and left me feeling a sense of trust. I would highly recommend anyone to utilize this dealership and the remarkable job these employees put forth.I am delighted we didnt go anywhere else, because no one could top them...I am serious!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 

Rich King was a FABULOUS sales rep. We made the deal over the phone when I was on vacation and he made the process effortless. Upon coming into the dealership everything was ready! Even after the sale was made Rich has continuously helped as we chose to get some minor things fix. Rich was on the service department to ensure we were happy customers. I highly recommend using Rich.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

Great staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

Thank you Brenden with Beaver Chevy! He was a great sales associate & if recommend him 100%! He helped us get the best deal- a fully loaded version of the SUV we wanted for an amazing price & the absolute best interest rate I have ever been offered in my life! Thank you again Brenden!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020
 

Jamie Moore i don’t usually do reviews. But not ONLY did he work with me i told him the price of what I’m willingly to put down and the price I’m paying monthly he got it done and i was in & out and let’s than 2 hours. No scams no hassle. He was transparent , friendly and nice GO TO JAMIE !! Thank you guys Phillip, Bob (insurance) Mike manager Nashville! I got the car i wanted and everything !!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review