Customer Testimonials in Jacksonville, FL


Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

The salesman Andrew was excellent!! Super personable, took the time to listen to everything I was looking for and really worked with me to get me into my new Chevy Trax! Couldn’t recommend him enough, if you’re looking for a new car he is your guy!!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

MJ was very helpful and understanding! This is the best service I’ve had at a dealership. Everything went super smooth and I’m super happy with my purchase! Thanks so much and I will definitely be recommending beaver and MJ to everyone!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Their service was great and they people who handled me were awesome.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Jamie Moore was awesome to work with! The process was smooth

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I came in for service. Evan was my point of contact, and Cejae was my salesman. They were both excellent. They both made me feel as though I was all that mattered, as well as the only customer that they had. I really appreciated them both. There was certainly undivided attention present. Every issue was addressed and everything was explained thoroughly. Thanks Cejae and Evan .... I will see you guys in about 5,000 more miles!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Brian Rowe went above and beyond! He was pleasant to speak with, fun, knowledgeable, and he wasn't pushy. He spent hrs walking us around showing us everything new and used and truly cared for our happiness. He worked and worked until he found us a great deal. The entire staff was great from sales, to management, to finance. You won't be disappointed purchasing from here.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Visited the service/parts department for a key today and let me tell you, Koda (I hope I'm spelling this correctly) is a shining star! I was initially met by a young brunette man who had an awful customer service attitude. I understand that there is policy and procedures but he was just unnecessarily snotty and rude. This is why I'm only giving 4 stars. The eye rolling, snarky comments, and snippy tone could have been left at home. I asked to speak with a supervisor and Koda appeared. He was understanding but firm concerning company policy - and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I was having the hardest time with a issue with my car and I ran cross this dealership I ain’t know it was so close too my home came in and my advisor Brad was understanding and helped me get back on the road thanks so much too the team and staff

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

We love beaver Chevrolet! They truly do make car buying easy & stress free. My husband and I have leased a car with them and just purchased a car also. They are our go to Chevy dealership. Customer service is top notch!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

I am very happy because Christian and Josh Driscoll helped me fulfill my dream. Go where they are, you won't regret it. If you want a car they will help you leave with your car. Very good service. and they have very good patience because I consider myself a very demanding person. Thanks for helping us. It's our second car with them..thanks Christian and josh

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I worked with Joe “Elite” Anderson and purchased an amazing Audi Q8. Joe went above and beyond helping us narrow down the best options for SUVs for our family and hooked us up with a great price! Would highly recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

We didn't purchase our vehicle from Beaver but their professionalism and hospitality was so exceptional we had to leave them a positive review. The used car did not work out for us, out of their control, but they had us coming back hoping to find something else because we liked them so much. Maybe next time, thank you to the Sales and Management team.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Very accommodating and comfortable while waiting for my vehicle to be serviced!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I purchased a vehicle from beaver Chevy and the process was very smooth. Alexis was my sales person and was very accommodating and easy to work with. He was honest and made my experience very pleasant. I will return to beaver to get our next vehicle and service solely because Alexis. Thank you beaver for the great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Going to you guys was great. The experience was beautiful. And CJ did a modulus job getting our car. Thank you once again.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

(Translated by Google) Lisett Morocho Alciva, very good antenna, super professional and speaks our language (Original) Lisett Morocho Alciva , muy buena antencuom, súper profesional y habla nuestro idioma

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Great car buying experience!!!!! They did not attempt to hide any details and was able to answer all my questions without hesitation!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Everyone one was very friendly and took care of me and the wife.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

David Parsi always make sure I get the best care for my vehicle and very caring about the customer. Go by and see for yourself.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

I always come into Beaver for service on my truck and as always David is able to quickly get me in and take care of everything my truck is due for at the time. I came today on 2/19/24 and he was able to get my service done and look into a couple questions I had on my truck. Thanks David for all of your help.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Love the free sandwiches, chips, drinks and snacks they provide while waiting for car to be serviced

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Took our 2021 Suburban back to the dealership where we purchased the vehicle and they were unable to identify the cause of the exhaust smell inside the vehicle or the reason why the transmission felt ‘off’ after 2 attempts. Beaver Chevrolet took the time to investigate and was able to identify and correct the cause for both issues. Our service advisor Brad was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Will Isom is hands down the best salesman and the most hardworking man I have seen in a car dealership. He easily could've just shown me the eye candy, and made a profit off of me and I would be sitting here regretting my choice, but at least he made his sale right? No. Instead, Will took just five minutes to get to know me and quickly realized that I was out of options and basically a lost cause when it comes to your commission as a salesman. He knew that he would spend hours and MAYBE find something ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Today was an awesome day at beaver chevrolet on phillips highway in jacksonville florida. We know we needed bigger and better car for our granddaughters who we got custodio period our camry was getting too small and we decided to go to beaver chevrolet , where i'm a good friend and brother Cejae works. We have known him for 9 years and we got a Camry from him 2 years ago. Then we came to him today and got A Chevrolet 2017 Equinox. WOW!!!! WHAT AN EMOTIONAL day even though it rained all day. GOD SHINED ON CEJAE AND THE DEALERSHIP. WE ARE ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

I’ve always had a great experience when I go to Beaver Chevrolet. Christian the sales manager is absolutely amazing. Service department with David and service manager Chris are top notch.. I tend to buy vehicles every three or four years, Beaver Chevrolet is the way to go.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Easy service to schedule and a quick turnaround.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

We needed a good place with a good reputation, Beaver Chevrolet is the best, thank you Jeff for helping us out with everything, you are awesome. We will be back in the future to purchase another vehicle and Jeff is our guy to handle it

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Great experience with the Sales team. I had a SUV with a blown transmission that was not worth replacing; they were able to still use as a trade in and get me into a 2023 Camry all within about an hour and a half. Everyone was helpful, friendly, efficient (not pushy) and determined to find exactly what fit my needs. I have a Camry now which means it will probably run forever and I won't need to car shop in the future, but if I do, they have a repeat customer in me.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Very good service

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

This is the 10th vehicle that we have purchased from Cody Bowers. We will always follow him wherever he goes. He’s the best!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Great service only complaint is I didn’t get a complementary car wash after spending $500 for an oil change and air filters.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Great service from Brad and his Service Team. Fast scheduling, easy in and out. Rock on Beaver Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

outstanding service, friendly, Knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

First time doing with Beaver Chevrolet for my truck. The assistant manager, Brad Poole, was very straightforward and polite. He made excellent recommendations. I will always choose this dealership from now on, they really know how to take care of their customers!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Quick service ! It would be nice if you washed and vacuum out the car after a service. I take my cars to two different brand dealerships and my cars are washed and vacuumed. A nice touch for continued loyalty.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Bought a used BMW 740 I the car itself was beautiful exactly what I wanted. As for the salesman MJ, it was like talking to a friend who happens to sell cars.👍

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Brian was very helpful definitely recommend beaver

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I live in Alabama (originally from the lake city, fl area) but could not find a specific vehicle near me. I saw that Jacksonville Beaver Chevrolet had the vehicle I was looking for. I spoke with about 3 Chevrolet dealerships before calling Beaver. Out of every interaction I had with any other dealership Beaver was the most delightful experience and that was all due to my amazing salesman Lavertt. He was the sweetest and did everything to make me and my husband happy. He went above and beyond to “WOW” me. I loved the entire experience and if we decide to ...

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Great Service!! And will definitely recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Good timely turn-around on the oil change, they were able to take me relatively short notice. They indicated that they’d need the car 7-10 business days to do a diagnostic on AC tho, which seemed like an unrealistic amount of time to hold onto the car, so they must be really busy.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Duck went above to make sure we were satisfied I would recommend him to all thanks again.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Excellent care ..very concise.. informative and great sense of urgency and communication!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Great experience, quick and easy, and good people.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

David is one of the best service advisors at Beaver Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Top notch dealership, great service! Quick and easy recall repairs…

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Great customer service. Honest assessment and fixed all my issues.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Great establishment to purchase a vehicle. Jorge and Miguel were amazing to deal with. They went out of their way to find me a truck and make the process as smooth and painless as possible. Will definetly do business here again.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

I had a great experience with Beaver Chevrolet. Joe was very knowledgeable,very professional and very kind. I will recommend everyone I know to go do business with ya'll. Joe deserves a raise

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

My salesman Cody was a very nice gentleman and has communicated very effectively with me for well over a month before I came in to buy the truck. My only disappointment is to buy a $60,000 truck and get one key instead of two, and now I have to purchase another key for $250 but they’ll throw in the programming. The only other disappointment is getting tow mirrors but the lighting is not connected so basically, I have mirrors but no lights on the mirrors. I attribute some of this to my own fault as I should’ve checked better, but ...

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Mr. Percy was friendly and Professional. The whole staff was wonderful and welcoming. Love the experience, Love my vehicle

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Very accommodating and quick service.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

I was a car salesman for 6 years so I am very picky with dealerships that I will buy from, I can say I have no intention buying any where else. Cejay (sales) and Christian (manager) treated my girl friend and I like family. I bought a 2024 Silverado and it took about 3 months to find the right one and they were patient and willing to help me every time I called. Thank you to the team at Beaver Chevrolet for making our purchase such an amazing one!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

First time customer to Beaver Chevrolet service department. I had an excellent experience. The staff took the time to listen to the issues I was having with my vehicle. My issues were resolved in a timely manner. The waiting area was comfortable. I think the best thing that stood out was the communication between my advisor Kortnie and myself, which was very good. I would definitely use this service center again.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

My salesman Alexis (aka the Fig) went above and beyond for me as a customer. I had given him a specific vehicle model to look out for and then due to my work schedule I had not followed up on the truck, but a month later as soon as one hit the lot Alexis immediately sent me a video of it and let me know what was going on. I had given up hope that it would show up, and even though I didn’t get that exact truck, Alexis did a great job in showing me the other models ...

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

I will never buy from anyone else again,Beaver Chevrolet is in my opinion one of the best Dealerships. They have a very courteous staff and professional customer service .

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

(Translated by Google) They are the best without a doubt (Original) Son los mejores sin duda

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

(Translated by Google) The best (Original) Los mejores

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

We had a great experience. Our sales rep MJ was very friendly and professional. He answered all of our questions and took the time to listen. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Went for service on my 23 Stingray, scheduling was a breeze, pulled in and my man was Johnny on the spot, helped me get numbers on some stuff I didn't have scheduled. The customer lounge is absolutely amazing, there's basketball outside, I had my 4 yr old w me, iPads to use etc. I was there a shade over 2 hrs for what I needed done and I would do all my business here if I was a full time resident.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Alexis was great and helped me get to where I needed to be to purchase my 4-Runner. He was very professional, friendly, and answered all my questions without hesitation. I would use him for future purchases!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

We bought a 4Runner from Alexis. He was very professional, personable and helpful. He made everything easy and was able to get us to a comfortable monthly payment. Highly reccomended asking for him!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Second purchase at Beaver's! Jamie Moore is my trusted "car guy"! He knows exactly what i need and he make it happen! Im so grateful to have met Jamie, he's a blessing, he made things easy and smooth for me. Overall, Chevy beaver is the best dealership out there!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Great group that is easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

We can't say enough good things about Beaver Chevy. The salesman, Alexis, did a great job and was very kind. He walked us through the pricing and was very thorough when he worked with us to set up the car with all the bells and whistles. Phil in finance took the time to make sure we got the best rate and wasn't pushy but did take the time to walk through different options.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Brad was a awesome

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Great experience! Josh was awesome from the very beginning and made this such a smooth and easy process. Best car buying experience I’ve had thanks to him.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I’ve known Jamie forever, finally went to go see him and he took really good care of me. Appreciate you looking out and making sure I got exactly what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

First time coming, I loved the entire experience. Friendly atmosphere, employees actually looked happy to be there ,and everyone person that I passed said hello or good morning. The service was also outstanding. I will highly recommend this place to my family and friends thanks for the great service.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Hands down the best dealership we’ve ever used. They truly care about what a customer’s needs and wants.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Alexis was such a pleasure to work with.. he got our deal done so fast, and car was delivered the next day! Ask for him for sure!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Alexis was amazing!!! It was such a breeze to purchase a car and they delivered it to my house!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Overall experience was great. Kortnie was very professional and explained all my service options perfectly. The lobby was nice they had subs for us and cold sodas/water for free! Also impressed with my service tech he came out and showed me the color of my oil and trans oil before and after to show the difference!! Only reason for 4 stars is because both times I’ve takin my truck in there it has had oil/grease on my door from the technician getting in and out.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Evan Shade has been my service manager for a number of years. He is next level when it comes to world class customer service. He’s smart, knowledgeable, accommodating and easy to work with. He’s the best of the best and I’ll never take our vehicles anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

good service


Leave Us A Review