Customer Testimonials


Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Excellent Excellent, Kurtis was such a great help he answered any questions and concerns I’ve had through my process! moved very quickly and I’m looking forward to working with them again in the future….

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Was a great experience, will recommend Jamie Moore to all my friends

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Lavertt, our sales representative, and Phil the finance manager we’re top notch. My experience with them wasn’t the typical dreadful dealership style experience but an experience where I was treated with respect, and didn’t feel like they were trying to force me to buy a vehicle. Phil also saved me $12,000 in finance charges with a lower interest rate than what GM had pre-approved me for. Hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

I went in to trade in my truck for a newer one and the experience was fantastic. Tore was the salesman that handled my experience and he did a fantastic job making a stressful endeavor pleasant

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

They was fast and polite

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

I recently had an issue with my Silverado and after being denied as a walk-in at two other Chevy dealerships, Beaver Chevy gladly took care of me. Evan in the Service department and Roma in the Sales department were amazing to work with!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Bought my truck from Beaver and i have only had great customer service. From the sale to service great people to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

By far the easiest vehicle buying experience I have ever had, Eli B and Chris W went above and beyond for my wife and I to help us purchase 2 new chevys, ask for them and you will not be disappointed !

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Excellent experience here! Great customer service and advice. Thanks Sam Dean! You rock!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

We just bought our new 2021 Chevrolet Z71 and Kurtis Jones was an absolutely awesome salesman! He was very patient to show us all of the different models and go over their features and we test drove them all. Beaver happens to have more truck inventory than we have seen anywhere in weeks. Ultimately Kurtis helped us pick the best one for our needs, then we met Garrett who did a great job getting our financing done at a low rate. In fact, all the staff we met was very professional and knowledgeable and made us feel welcome. Thanks again to ...

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Jamie Moore went above and beyond my expectations. He is truly a one of a kind. No other car salesman holds a candle to Jamie. I will be sending everyone I know looking for a vehicle to Jamie Moore and Beaver Chevrolet. 😉

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Ryan Thane helped us trade in our 2015 for a 2018 eco sport Ford today and he did such an amazing job with his manager and the insurance guy we were able to keep the payments the same as our old car!😊

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Roma and Same were excellent. Found a car that fits me to the fullest!!! 😍🤩🥰

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Shout out to Jamie Moore very great customer service will definitely be coming back to him best around.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Jamie Moore was a big help in getting a close friend a truck. Great customer service! Very satisfied with the service.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I had the best experience here! I talked with Steve Sellers who is so awesome he personally helped me pick out my car and was so accommodating and always had the best energy! I chose a 2020 Nissan Kicks and I’ve been in love ever since I drove it off the lot! Any car I need in the future I will be coming to Beaver Chevrolet and you should too! Ask for Steve Sellers!!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Everyone was very pleasant and professional. My ax was not working and they fixed it and I am happy.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

I recently bought a Toyota tundra from beaver Yeah Chevrolet and it was a great experience Greg my sales man helped me out anyway he could and and Brett in financing was awesome as well definitely recommend checking them out

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Thank you to Tore Howe and Beaver Chevrolet for helping me get into a Ford “FREECKIN” Ranger. Excellent customer service, appreciation and attitude. All around amazing place! Clean, quick and easy! I definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Very good service and felt very at home here. Taylor took care of me and made sure i had a good deal. Negotiated in my favor and put me in a spot i couldn't argue with. Highly recommend going to get a new car, and if you do ask for Taylor!!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Totally had a great time at Beaver. Taylor and Greg kept me entertained while assisting me into my new truck.The Sales Manager tried to tempt me with his Silverado, LOL. I had a great time. I'll definitely will be returning. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Great service this close to home is a definite WOW experience. Great Job Gentlemen!!! Chevy Gal 4 Ever!!! 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Vert was AMAZING! He made my experience of buying, a quick and meaningful process! And...I love my new Truck!!! ❤

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Just purchased my 2018 Chevy Silverado 1500 from Beaver Chevrolet and they handled my transaction with skill and expertise which left me taking my new Truck home in a timely manner! "Bernie Mack" earned my business. I will see you for my free oil changes!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Went to Beaver Chevrolet earlier this week kind of just looking, not really expecting to pull the trigger but let me tell you, Roma approached me with a massive smile and a want to help me. Not only did he answer every question I had but he went above and beyond to get me the beat deal possible. Now I'm the owner of a 2021 Silverado Trail Boss and I most definitely feel like a boss! 12 out of 10 recommend this dealership. Thank you so much Roma for making my experience a great one!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I appreciate the great customer service from Josh and helping us find the perfect vehicle. Thanks Larry

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I’ve been casually looking at Silverados for a couple months now, not ready to buy quite yet but just looking at options. Been to well over a handful of places between Jax and Daytona and have not been cared for better than I was when I visited Beaver Chevrolet! Roma was awesome! He answered any questions I had and was so helpful while I was exploring the lot. Like I said I wasn’t ready to buy, but when the time comes I’ll definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Excellent service!! Ask for Roma, he is amazing!! He is awesome and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and has a great attitude. He really knows his stuff. Very very happy with my experience at this dealership. 100% recommend!!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Great dealership and great service from Tore. This is the place to buy your Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Tore was able to get me in a new vehicle the very first day I went there to shop around. I left feeling like my business was valued and had a great overall experience. I traded in my old car and Beaver Chevrolet bent over backwards to get everything ready on the car I bought, so that I could take my new car home that night despite it being late. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Great place to buy a truck. I have to thank Tore for keeping me in the loop with new inventory. You never know when a good deal will show up but he'll let you know when he has one

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Go see Tore! He was great! Fast & Friendly

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Great customer service. I was really pleased with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Enthusiasm, professional, patient and friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Leave it to beaver @ToreHowe was absolutely amazing . Thanks so much for your help!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Go see Tore, he he spent 3 months finding me the EXACT Black Exterior Tan Interior 2021 Suburban Premier I asked for! With the chip shortage they are super hard to find and he never gave up on me! My twins are loving their Limo Rides in Burb!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Made a great deal with the help of Tore Howe. Good place to buy a new Chevy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Tore was a great help between me and my family we have bought 5 cars from this dealership and every time it has been with tore helping us he has been with us every step of the way specially with my parents that don’t speak English he has help and been kind and patient to them every time he has never rushed us ir pushed us towards something that we didn’t want he Always made sure that we where getting the vehicle that we wanted and always went above and beyond i couldn’t be more thankful we will ...

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Being a first time car buyer I really had no idea what to expect or do honestly but Torey Howe helped me through the whole process and was extremely kind. I had so many obstacles standing in my way but Torey was there every step of the way with exceptional customer service. He's truly a great guy and deserves a promotion !! Thank you Tore and the Beaver Chevrolet family ☺️ it was a pleasure working with you all !

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

We came in to just look at a Chevy Colorado for our son and Tore was great! He was easy to deal with, very knowledgeable about the vehicle and guided us through the whole process. He made it so easy compared to other dealerships we have bought from in the past!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Roma P. is the best salesman I have dealt with. They’re really there to wow you with their sales and service.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Evan is just so easy going and helpful! The girls who provided the shuttle service were very friendly and helped to get me to and from my office.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

I just traded in my 2019 Colorado for a new 2021 Silverado Custom and I couldn't be happier. Working with Lavertt is always a great experience and he goes above and beyond to get you what you want at a price you can afford!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

My husband & I stopped by tonight for the first time and we are so glad we did. We had a great experience with “Big Grocery” right from the start. He was super helpful, genuine & very kind. His customer service is 5 star!! He definitely gave us that family” vibe. This dealership is awesome, and without a doubt, we will be back!! Huge thank you to “Big Grocery”

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Big Grocery is the man! He will make it happen.5 star all the way!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Jamie Moore was by FAR the best Sam’s Raman. He went above and beyond to find me exactly what I was looking for and truly made the whole experience smooth and painless. Thank you for everything

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

I had a great experience with James D’Ambrosio. Great service and was very helpful I will be buying other cars from him. He does very fast buying experience and he delivered the car right to my door. 10/10 and would recommend. Great slogan too NoGamesWithJames.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Awesome awesome awesome customer service!!! Really good people!!! Make sure to ask for Josh Driscoll if you need help buying a car!! He will take great care of you and make sure your happy!! Thank you so much guys!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Steve Sellers AKA “Big Grocery” amazing customer service and really treats you like family. This was my first time buying a car and Big Grocery really went above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted. Thank you Beaver Chevrolet and Big Grocery

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Having the best car buying experience ever with "Big Grocery", Steve Sellers. Amazing Customer service experience, went above and beyond to get my granddaughter into the car she wanted. Thank you, Big Grocery!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Rich is on point. Great service from everyone start to finish

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

I have only used this dealership for service but, all my experiences have been positive with timely communication and fair pricing.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

James was very helpful in helping find and get my car he answered every question I had and really helped out with this purchase and made it as simple as possible

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

James D’Ambrosio went above and beyond for us. He found us the perfect car to meet our needs and did it quickly. The process was seamless. I recommend him if your looking to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

James D'Ambrosio at Beaver Chevrolet was an absolute pleasure to partner with when it came time to trade in my car for a new one. All the negatove stigmas that normally apply to the car buying process DID NOT APPLY here. I reached out to multiple dealers as I was car shopping and James was by far the most communicative . Rather than trying to sell me anything he took the time to understand my needs and what was driving me to trade in my car in the first place. If you are in the market for a new car ...

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

What can I say about this guy Josh Driscoll, I was looking to trade my Ford truck and Josh at Beaver Chevrolet gave me a crazy trade in value on my trade in, and he make sure I got the truck that I really want, he put me in 2021 Trailboss got really good deal on the new truck. Make sure to look for Josh Driscoll at Beaver Chevrolet very happy customer.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Very grateful for this dealership and Josh Driscoll who helped guide me through the process. They were able to get me a better deal on the car than what i originally thought was a fantastic price. Very welcoming and friendly group of people here.. highly suggest checking this place out. Thanks again Josh!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Lavertt was so great and nice I recommend him to you .

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

They really worked with me to get a good deal! Thanks to Josh , Garrett and the Beaver Staff

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

One of the best, and when I say best there’s not joke about it. They help me and my wife get into a new car. Super friendly they treat you like family I could not Believe the service there out of this world amazing I want to thank Chris wheeler and the Chevy crew for our new car amazing place to get a new vehicle would recommend 10/10 5stars

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Love the Beaver family! Had such an awesome experience. Beaver family for life. Thank you Ryan McGarvey

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Thanks Chris Wheeler for your exceptional customer service! Everyone was nice and courteous throughout our car shopping experience. I definitely recommend Beaver Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

From the very first time stepping foot through the doors we were “Wow’d”. Bernie and Roma are the guys to see! It’s so nice to meet sales people that actually care about their customers. They were both amazing with my kids too. Bernie took them up to see “The War Room” and Roma made sure they were all set up to watch movies in the new cool car. We have purchased 19 cars in our 12 year marriage, so I feel like we are dealerships connoisseurs at this point. Everyone at Beaver is amazing. I told my husband it’s ...

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

They were very courteous prompt and adhere to their time schedule

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

ROMA P AND Sammy D were awesome. I got the truck I need Good

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Go see Josh at Beaver Chevrolet! He will hook you up with great service and price !

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Great experience at Beaver Chevrolet, sold my truck to them and it was a hassle free experience, Ryan Thane was super nice and did everything he could for us!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Came across Beaver Chevrolet just by driving by. No longer than 2 minutes on the ground I was greeted by Ryan Thane. He asked me what I was looking for and my price range. I told him exactly what I wanted and he showed me to my now new truck. It was exactly in my price range and had everything I wanted. Ryan was beyond helpful in getting me to drive away in my new truck. Besides working with him, the whole Beaver Chevrolet family had a whole welcoming atmosphere and family oriented. I also like to thank Garrett who worked ...

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

I bought a great truck and the process was streamlined. There were a few issues that came up but, the dealership went out of there way to call me and deal with them in a very good way. Their follow up and caring to do the right thing won me over!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

My experience at Beaver Chevrolet was great 👍. Everyone was welcoming and pleasant. Steven Sellers aka Big Grocery, greeted us with open arms ☺️ There was no stress, working with Steven. Awesome sales rep, will be sending family and friends to Beaver Chevrolet to see (Big Grocery) so thankful and appreciative.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Jamie Moore in sales was very genuine and knowledgeable, thank you so much for the start on my new car, I’m in love and for the price I was shocked and amazed by the quality this salesman gave me. Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

I want to give a huge shout out to Steven "BIG GROCERY" Sellers here at Beaver Chevrolet!! This man had some of the best costumer service and gave me the best customer experience out of any dealership that I've been to around the Jacksonville area. He listen to my needs and helped me find the perfect vehicle! In and out the door with no stress at all. If any of yall are in the market right now go to Beaver Chevrolet and ask for "GROCERY" and he'll square you away with a laugh and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Came for routine maintenance. Emmanuel said it would take about an hour and a half. It didn't...I was there no longer than a half hour. AWESOME! Also, nice sitting area.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Jamie and James were the best took great care of me !! Thanks so much !!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Ryan was fantastic. The process was very smooth and was able to get me down to a comfortable payment. Extremely satisfied during the crazy time when there is not a lot of available vehicles. Ryan will continue to have my business in the future. The entire team made the process very smooth for a first time car buyer

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Great customer service. No feeling of being pressured to buy something you don’t like or want. Roma, you ROCK!!! Thanks to you all for a very easy buying process!!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

My girlfriend recently traded her suv and purchased a new car from here, ROMA! Did awesome! Helped her out in the situation she was in and got her in a really nice Camry XSE. She loves it! Roma is a really good guy if you’re looking for a new ride. Very relaxed and a chill environment

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Styxx is the man all the service here from brother sticks was great today he did a great job working with me so I appreciate him and I'll give him five stars

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Had a little with the car and extra key but they are taking car of it

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Chris Wheeler was my salesman and from the moment that I arrived he treated me like family. He made the buying experience amazing. I am recommending him to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Sam and Big Grocery where the best. After not being in the car buying biz for over 7 years they really made my butterflies disappear. And it was a all day ordeal. Will send my family and friends. Both guys were knowledgeable and very respectful of my feelings and fears. A A A +1000

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Fantastic experience all around. I was able to comfortably trade out of my current vehicle and into a brand new Equinox.This is my first brand new car! Thanks to Ryan and Aylin for making it happen!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Very pleasant, timely, the amenities make waiting much more pleasurable

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Thank you to Ryan and Big grocery for my wonderful experience at Beaver Chevrolet. They really make you feel comfortable. They show love and make sure you are will taken care of. I love my new car and I will definitely recommend them to others. You guys are awesome!!!!! Much love!!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Jaime Moore and Chris Wheeler went above and beyond to make sure we got the best vehicle for our family! They were very accommodating and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were looking at. If you are in need of a new vehicle this is the best place to go!!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Sam Dean provided amazing service! Best experience purchasing a car ever!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

This has been the best dealership to work with!!! I hate buying a car and have to sit in a dealership for 5 hours....not here. They take really good care of you and everything is ready when you arrive. Chris Wheeler was on top of it, the best salesman of the year!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Sam Dean was a super salesman great too do business with

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Roma! Thank you so much for helping us with the purchase of this beauty. Excellent service, Excellent experience. 100% recommended!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Looking forward to my new car from Sam. Great experiences at Beaver Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Beaver is so Great I had to get my wife a Suburban


Leave Us A Review