Customer Testimonials in Jacksonville, FL


Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

I came in to have my car looked at & Roy took the best care of me! He was able to find out the problem & get everything handled for me so quickly in the simplest way possible. Great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Evan did Awesome it was quick easy I ate popcorn and was in and out Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

The best car buying experience I ever had!! Came in with no real idea about what to get and Rich took care of me!! Laid back and extremely knowledgeable and accommodating!! Anybody that I know looking to buy a car, I am sending straight to him!! The entire team here is amazing!! Thanks 🍝!!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

It was great...my salesman " big grocery"...at beaver Chevrolet on Philips hwy in jax,fl did a excellent job of helping with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Really excellent service every time at Beaver. Emmanuel is very professional and courteous

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Big Grocery hands down is the best at beaver Chevrolet!! Go see him he will get you right.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Mrs. Beaver would be proud of her team. Big Grocery “Steven Seller” is a beast with the sales game but he also made a new friend! My husband loved his sales approach and honesty! Building a team that you can go to no matter where they are speaks volume thank “Big Grocery” you helped me make his dreams come true!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Kyle Liedtke was prompt, courteous and professional. He made sure the deal was done quickly and worked to secure the deal I wanted. Will definitely return for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

It was a great experience and a great help. Kyle was an awesome person to work with. I’m sure be coming back to buy another car in the future.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

It is refreshing to get great service without being pushed to buy services i do not want to and Emmanuel makes me it very easy to service my car

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Roy gave great service and was so polite!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Kyle liedtke facilitated everything I needed for the vehicle I wanted (didn’t try to convince me to get something else like most salespeople)

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I purchased a car from here in the last 30 days. I must admit the service was exceptional after going to numerous car dealerships, I finally felt welcomed and not pushed to purchase a car I wasn’t comfortable driving so for that I want to thank the manger Jonathan and a special thank you to Kyle Liedtke.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Greg was great as were Mike Sales Manager and Phil the finance manager. If I am in the market for another Chevy, Beaver will be my first stop.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

I had the pleasure of meeting Big Grocery bout 6 months ago when she purchased her first car. And she came back again and brought another car on 11/30/2022. I appreciate him for taking good care of my mother. He made sure she felt like she was at home and everything was going work out for her

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

5 stars for Sammy Dean on working extra time to get my wife into her new Camaro. We also enjoyed the jelly beans! Looking forward to a long relationship with Beaver Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

First off this my 2nd car Big Grocery has sold me. He was very polite and patient with we me. He made my buying very easy and he knew exactly what I was looking for

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Very informative and excellent service I get at Beaver with Emmanuel, thank you !

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I was so overwhelmed with getting transportation for myself and my daughter but Big Grocery (Steve(save the day! The service was great and he took great care of me ‼️‼️ definitely recommend this place and Big Grocery (Steve)

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

We came in from Georgia with engine coolant leaking, Emmanuel had our car checked and on our way, great service

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

So happy with how I was treated here. First class service from Kyle and Christian. I highly recommend this place to everyone. Thank you for the great deal and great service. See you guys soon. 🙏🏻

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Rich was absolutely wonderful after several stressful trips to dealerships! This was by far the best dealership we went to, great to work with and uncomplicated. We will be back!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

We purchased a new "used" car and they went above and beyond to make sure we had a very satisfactory experience. Rich was our sales rep and he went back and forth with all our questions and requests to make sure we had everything covered. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

BIG Ced and his co workers were SUPERB...Great experience with exceptional customer service 👏🏾

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

My Husband and Just Purchased a 2022 Chevy Silverado from Steve sellers (AKA Big grocery) and we couldn’t be any happier ! Through and through it has been an enjoyable experience, big grocery worked very hard to get us into the exact truck we wanted and stayed within our budget. I would highly recommend him to be your salesman if you end up buying from Beaver Chevrolet. He is one of the funniest most nice sales man and he will work with you.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

If you are traveling thru Jacksonville Florida and have an emergency with your vehicle, ask for Roy Stoner at Beaver Chevrolet. My sunroof opened up unexpectedly while driving on I-95 and would not close. I found Beaver dealership in a panic as it was raining. Not knowing what to expect with a loaded truck including my family, Roy Stoner came out to assist me. Roy did more than I expected considering poor service is an epidemic in most places these days. Roy got in touch with someone who gave him a few options to try and close my sunroof. Roy ...

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Go see Jamie Moore at Beaver Chevrolet! He will get you a great deal. He’s straight forward, friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. My husband and I are more than happy with our trade and new truck purchase. Thank you, Jamie.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

It was an excellent experience with getting the free oil change, very thorough and fast, Emmanuel is the guy you wanna see

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Dave took great care of me today with the black friday sale

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

What a wonderful service to the community with a free oil change, Emmanuel did not rush me, explained everything

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Roy was super attentive and got me serviced quick, much appreciated and amazing customer service!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Had a great experience

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I recently had damage to my truck. Roy Stoner was my service advisor and took care of me. I thought I was going to be without my vehicle for some time, given the damage. Roy was able to get me back on the road quickly. He was such a blessing! So knowledgeable, understanding, and customer focused. Roy is such an asset to the Beaver family. I'm glad to have bought my Big Girl, Faith, from an awesome network of folks! Thanks, Beaver Chevrolet. I was truly "wowed" by the initial purchase experience and recent service provided. Roy ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

Nobody expects to have to replace a vehicle... especially in this financial climate... but due to Hurricane Ian, my beloved van was flooded and deemed a total loss. I dreaded the thought of having to get another vehicle and worse yet had no idea what I wanted. Jamie Moore at Beaver Chevy made the process so easy and stress-free. He was patient and caring. He listened to my crazy list of needs, and wants, then got to work finding me the perfect replacement. If you need/want a car buying experience unlike any other you have tried, Start at Beaver ...

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Nobody expects to have to replace a vehicle... especially in this financial climate... but due to Hurricane Ian, my beloved van was flooded and deemed a total loss. I dreaded the thought of having to get another vehicle and worse yet had no idea what I wanted. Jamie Moore at Beaver Chevy made the process so easy and stress-free. He was patient and caring. He listened to my crazy list of needs, and wants, then got to work finding me the perfect replacement. If you need/want a car buying experience unlike any other you have tried, Start at Beaver ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Steven Sellers Big Grocery was the best ever. He told me I was going home in a new car and that’s what I did. He was able to work the numbers out perfect for my needs. So happy with Beaver Chrevrolet. I was definitely wowed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

I am very happy with the service I get at Beaver with Emmanuel

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

I am definitely WOWED with the service I get for my car with Emmanuel . Very happy indeed

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

When ever I come to Beaver for my service I always get great service.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

My husband and I just purchased a truck with Jamie through Beaver Chevrolet, and from start to finish it was such a breeze! He truly made everything so easy, and was super helpful and conscious of keeping it in our budget! Everyone at Beaver was super welcoming, but Jamie is your man when it comes to purchasing a truck.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Great service experience with Manny every time, out in good time

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Just came from Orlando, and Christian Muneton helped me out close the deal. I recommend you all get everything setup online and just to the dealership to finish everything up!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Roy in service department treated us with first class service went out of his way to make sure we were taken care of.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Bought a 2015 GMC terrain from Beaver Chevrolet my salesman Brian Rowe was fantastic went above and beyond to get me a great deal and he and the whole staff at Beaver were kind professional and a pleasure to work with thank you everyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Brian Rowe and the team at Beaver Chevrolet worked hard to get me a deal on my 2015 GMC terrain I love it and will be a customer from now on

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

I want everyone to know how Roy took the time out to provide me with exceptional service this morning. He made me feel like someone really cared about my concerns about my 2017 Chevy Trax. He went out of his way to get me the help needed. Roy is Compassionate and concern about the customer. He was a God sent!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Sammy and Rich are two of the main reasons we keep coming back to Beaver. They were able to adjust to our personalities and give us another great buying experience. After buying multiple cars here giving anything but 5 stars would be counterintuitive.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Roy Stoner is the best! Roy provided excellent customer service. Receiving the call from him that my vehicle was ready before the time that was stated was funomial...I have had nothing but great experiences with this company. I definitely would recommend their service anytime! Thank you so much!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

David took great care of me today!! Thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Ryan Thane was great to work with. We were not 100% sure what we wanted. We liked the amount of inventory at Beaver. Ryan listened to our needs & reviewed a few truck options. We gave us time to discuss between ourselves. He was patient & very helpful. Thank you Ryan for making this truck experience easier for us!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

I was in and out,,, not used to a dealership servicing my car as fast as Beaver did… awesome

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Big Grocery is the man he worked his magic and made it happen!! It was nice working with him.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

David P in service was excellent! Friendly, thorough and professional!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Great service from Dave

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Our salesman- Rich was great. Very easy to work with. Good prices and service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Roy was real nice and knowledgeable. I had a problem earlier this year, left car at dealership for a month but it couldn't be duplicated. He got the problem fixed by checking with corporate. Just as car went out of warranty bit no charge since I had brought car earlier to be checked.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Kurtis was awesome to work with and helped get me into my new Toyota 4Runner. He went the extra mile to offer me a competitive deal and assured me that I would have a strong relationship with Beaver going forward.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Dave gave excellent customer service. I will us Beaver on my next repair. Dave product knowledge was superior.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Dave Parisi took great care of me and my Chevy Colorado today. He goes above and beyond for his customers and genuinely cares.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Really good

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Jamie and kurtis got us the 4runner of our dreams!! Had us in and out in 45 mins!! Thank you guys!!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Jamie Moore was honest, helpful, and got me exactly what I was looking for 1000/10 recommend to go see him! Thank you Jamie from The Carrera family!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Painless car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Thank you to Christian! Experience was quick, easy and effortless. Appreciate Beaver Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Roy in the service department provides outstanding customer service!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Mr. Steven Sellers ( BIG GROCERY) knocked it out the park for me yesterday with stellar performance. The most pleasant salesperson I’ve ever worked with in years, he truly exemplified all characteristics of a HONEST SALESMAN and has earned my highest recommendation for salesperson of the year. A job well done. Mr. Lester

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Stoner in the service department. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient . Made the experience pleasant! Kept me informed throughout the visit.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Jamie Moore and crew were great! Nice painless purchase!!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

It was a great experience. make sure to ask for Julian he help me find the car I needed and he was so nice.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Nice that you can have service completed at any Beaver Dealership. Roy in service was great and process was easy!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Best dealership in Jacksonville with the biggest inventory in town! Friendly staff, and always a smooth process. Ask for Kujo! One of the best salesman around!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Kurtis was really helpful and knowledgeable with everything and work really hard. Will be going back again

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I got a car I love, a great deal and an awesome salesperson, Kurtis

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Just bought a truck from Julian and he was great. We did everything over the phone so all I had to do was come in and sign the paperwork. Very easy process and none of that pushy salesman stuff. I highly recommend going to Julian!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Julian A. From the minute I visited the dealership, Julian was not pressuring me! He is very knowledgeable about the car features, the best part is that he listened and helped me narrow down my decision! He was upfront with everything and I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I had an experience here Julian Addison! He was super helpful and kind, he made the process of leasing my car very simple and easy! It’s just what I needed. Thank you very much!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Julian always takes great care of me. I highly recommend him for your next new Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Thanks for all of your help Julian! Great experience, definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Thank you Julian Addison for great customer service in helping me out

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Go see Kurtis Jones!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Had an excellent service experience with Manny

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Christian was fabulous to work with! No tricks just all treats! Happy Halloween! Christian thanks for making this a fun purchase and not a scary one!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Jullian was great!!! Hands down!! i will be coming again! Thanks Jullian😊

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

What a great experience, little nervous about buying a truck but Chris is sales and Phillip in financial made it super easy. They where very nice and extremely knowledgeable! They definitely wowed me. Extremely satisfied and I will continue to use them in the future!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Jamie Moore was awesome to work with. He found what we were looking for and made the whole process as easy as possible. His communication throughout was really appreciated. Working with with Jamie and the team at Beaver was a great experience. If you’re looking for something new, go see them!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

We called from 2 hrs away & asked Kurtis about a corvette they had because the online price was better than ones we found closer to home… Kurtis offered to stay late after they closed to meet us on a Saturday night. Others - including Gonzo - gave up their family time too - to get the deal done. We drove back to GA that night w the top down- happy campers! Their inventory is fantastic, & we were scoping out our next ride while we were there. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Lavertt is hands down the best!!! Just bought my first car and he made the process very easy and stress free!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Just bought car #3 from Lavertt and we couldn’t ask for a better salesman! He always exceeds our expectations and is super laid back, I definitely recommend Lavertt for all your car buying needs!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Jamie Moore and Big grocery was a great experience at Beaver Chevrolet! Didn't think I would leave with a new car but they did their thing and got me in one! I am great full for everything they did for me.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

It’s was AMAZING!!! Jamie Moore and Big Grocery has great customer service and really help my mother on getting a new car.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Had an amazing experience today with Steven “Big Grocery” who worked tirelessly to get me into a new vehicle!! Thank you for everything! He made an impossible situation, POSSIBLE!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Great experience from start to finish* Thank you Christian and Jonathan for helping me and making this the easiest and most fun car buying experience I've had. 10/10


Leave Us A Review