Customer Testimonials


Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Jamie and his team are some of the best in the industry! They create a car buying experience that’s hard to top. We are very picky and demanding but our expectations are always met. Purchased our 2nd vehicle from Beaver today and we know it won’t be the last. Thanks again Jamie!! 😄

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

NEVER have I been to a more friendly, service minded dealership. Waiting area clean and inviting.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

I worked with Evan in the service department. He was absolutely outstanding. If he worked for me at my company, he would quickly rise to the top. It is not easy to find good employees and he is great. You are lucky to have him. Not only did he provide great service and great customer service, he went above and beyond answering all my questions and provided me with info unrelated to why I brought my car in. I will continue to use your company ONLY because of him.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Wonderful customer service from Roma! He was very informative and helped make my decision easier!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

I have bought many cars over the years, but this one purchase tops them all. Roma Peral really listened to what I needed in a car. He took his time with me and really made my purchase feel important to him. A lot of salesman are just trying to get you out the door but Roma really spent the time needed to make sure the deal we walked it with was perfect. Kudos to Beaver Chevy for having such a FANTASTIC salesman!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Awesome experience at beaver Chevy with Big Grocery as our salesman. Highly recommend coming here. He took his time instead of most dealerships just rushing you through and barely giving you any info or giving you a chance to think. They made our trade in easy and buying a new truck even easier.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Such a great experience from the time we pulled onto the lot to leaving in our new truck the next day!! Big Grocery was our sales person, and he was the best. Made the whole process effortless from doing a trade in with our truck to getting a new one. HIGHLY recommend going to Beaver Chevy and if you can, work with Big Grocery🤞🏼🤩

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Best car shopping experience my fiancé and I have ever had. Roma was amazing and helped us all the way through the process. He broke it all down for us and made it all easy to understand. Will definitely buy here again when it’s time!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Best dealer ! Jamie Moore (salesperson) it’s your man , they make you feel like home doing a great costumer service and helping you finding the right option!!! 👏🏻My mom loved her new Ride !!!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Roma is the best! So kind and patient with me while I was indecisive and particular. Told me the facts and his honest opinion which as a woman I value in my salesmen! Felt safe and taken care of the whole time. Highly recommend 10/10

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Great dealership. It’s really about customer service and My salesman Roma delivered just that.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

I was looking around for a new Tahoe, something to give me more space to fit my family. Roma answered all questions I had about it. He was very professional and kept us laughing the whole time. I will definitely be back when we are ready to purchase our new ride from Roma!!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Great customer Service by Roma Peral. Was nothing but helpful and friendly!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

JOSH AND BEAVER 🦫 ARE TOP NOTCH!!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

From an honest and personable salesman, Stixx, to a helpful and friendly OnStar superstar, “Big Grocery,” my husband and I had a 5 star experience at Beaver Chevrolet. They made the car buying experience an easy, efficient, and enjoyable one. We highly recommend them and their team!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Terrence and Garrett made the entire transaction a great experience. They were both patient in answering all of my questions.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Super great people. Helped me alot to achieve my goals

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

A special thanks to Beaver for my mom vehicle. Lavertt was amazing. This is my second car from there and I will never go To another dealership

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

My husband and I had an awesome experience at Beaver Chevrolet. All of the team members we came in contact with were very professional. Our sales representative, Sam Dean, went over and beyond to make our experience a most pleasant one. He was very knowledgeable and patient. If ever in the market for another vehicle, we will definitely return to Sam. Kindest Regards, The Burtons'

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Roma is the man! Smooth process from start to finish. Told him what I was looking for and what I could afford and he got me into a nicer truck than I thought possible. Seriously can’t thank him enough. Do yourself a favor and call Roma at Beaver Chevrolet for your next car purchase!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

My service advisor is a God send she a great asset and has compassion and a great concern for Beaver . Candy your shuttle driver is awesome professional and friendly

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

THE Service at Beaver Chevrolet was great, they gave me their utmost attention they made me feel as important as the next guest that walked through the door.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Josh, was huge in finding my next truck. I spend a lot of time on the road and we did mostly everything remotely. I spent an hour to finalize the deal and was gone.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

My experience was absolutely Amazing, Bernie and Mike did a great job! I love my truck!!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Buenas tardes, hace unas semanas compré un coche aquí no fue nuevo es de segunda mano pero para mi es mi nuevo coche...y tengo q dar las gracias a Rich King por ayudarme y hablar en español conmigo fue muy amable...si necesitan comprar un coche ya sea nuevo o de segunda mano vengan a ver al señor Rich King... que de seguro saldrán con un 🚗...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Jamie Moore truly made buy my new car purchase such a pleasure. I got exactly what I wanted for what I wanted and had a blast doing it! I'll be back for sure

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Steven “Big Grocery” Sellers is amazing! No pressure, no nonsense kind of guy! I can be a bit difficult sometimes, and he worked so well with me, answered all of my questions with so much patience and detail that I felt at ease throughout the whole process. Buying a car can be stressful. Having a bad car salesman can make the whole thing a nightmare. Won’t happen with this guy!!!! I’m so happy with my purchase, and happy with the experience I was given. Thank you so much, Bug Grocery!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

I never imagined having to buy a vehicle two and half hours away, but I am glad I did. The process with Beaver, and the Sales associate Tore Howe was smooth and amazing. Tore made it to where I didn't even have to travel to Jacksonville, he even met me half way when my new Suburban came in. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

HANDS DOWN the absolute BEST experience I’ve ever had at a car dealership. 100% recommend Jamie Moore as your Salesperson. He is very hard working & really takes his time making sure to get you in the vehicle you want. He had us in & out in about 3 hours and got me in the exact car I wanted 😁 I’m so incredibly happy and I love my new car! Thank you so much Jamie!! You’re the best!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Go see Lavertt at Beaver Chevrolet he is the best?!!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

A huge shoutout to Steven “Big Grocery” Sellers he’s the best in town. I’m a postal worker that’s relocating to Jacksonville and he’s making it a smooth transition and I would recommend him to anyone who’s looking in the Jacksonville area, that’s looking for some new set of wheels! He’s the Best!......

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Bernie is THE BEST salesman!!! He jumps thru rings of fire to make sure his customer is satisfied and in the vehicle they are happy with. Service department is A1!!! Oil changed and car ready in less than 45 minutes is always a plus in my book!!! Collision needs to work on their communication though. Don't tell your client you will call them about their car, and then the client has to end up calling when there's no communication. Hire me, I'll come do the communicating. I still give Beaver 15 stars!!! Yes, 15!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Let me just say JAMIE MOORE is definitely a amazing, awsome, great person, a man of his word sales men. I could list more but I think the picture is painted. I live in Savannah GA just from his over the phone help made me just give this place a shot. When I got there he laned the plane i now drive a 2021 Chevy Suburban and love it. Everyone at Beaver Chevrolet was amazing and aim to please is a understatement. He made sure we was well pleased. If you are looking for someone to make the buying process easy ...

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Just purchased a car from beaver with the help of Jamie Moore. Couldn't be more happy with my purchase and the service whilst doing so. Jamie kept in touch every step of the way and ensured I received the best option for myself. He took the time to consider my style, life situation, goals and that was greatly appreciated. 10/10 would recommend Jamie as anyone's salesman. Furthermore, Gonzo in finance assisted and took the time to educate me on the finance structure and I learned a bit extra too! Delivery driver was super polite and even took the time ...

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Very smooth no pressure transaction. Honest and upfront no games. Without question the best experience purchasing a vehicle from a dealership! Definitely recommend Beaver Chevrolet to all. Ask for sales person Chris Wheeler.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Jamie did an outstanding job getting me in something I love. He was very patient with my 2 year old and myself as we rode around all over the dealership 2 or three times until we found the right one. He knew what I was looking for in a vehicle and didn't try to force anything on me I didn't want. I would have only enjoyed the process more if the cleaning of the vehicle matched the outstanding experience Jamie provided. Either way Beaver Chevrolet is where a good experience is at and Jamie is the one to see!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Absolutely hands down the BEST place in town to purchase a vehicle! Josh Driscoll (my sales guy) was 100% straightforward, honest, professional, and went over and above to put me in my brand new Trailblazer. Buying this car was seamless and the service was TOP NOTCH! If you're looking to purchase a vehicle, do yourself a favorite and ask for Josh!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Let's face it; car shopping is tedious at best, and awful at worst. I hate it. However, my experience at Beaver Chevrolet was as good as car shopping can get. Better, even. My sales specialist was Greg Depue, and he straight up asked me what I needed to have in order to earn a sale. I told him, and initially, it wasn't going to work. But he didn't give up and within a few days, he found me exactly what I needed, and had everything ready for me when I arrived. An hour later, I was out ...

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Big Grocery is amazing he goes above and beyond to get you what you want. Great people skills and resources.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Sam Dean was amazing! Definitely check them out

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Lavertt has the to be the best salesperson I have ever ever work with , my sister referred me to him and he was the best!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

JAMES AND I SPOKE ON THE PHONE AND MADE AN APPOINTMENT TO TEST DRIVE A TRAX AND A TRAILBLAZER. I LIKED THE TRAX. HE DID A GREAT JOB OF GETTING ME THE BEST PRICE FOR THE TRAX. THIS IS THE THIRD VEHICLE PURCHASED FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. YES I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Thanks for making me happy Josh! You truly are a man of your word! Love the new truck!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

I must say this was the smoothest car buying experience I have ever had. A friend of mine referred me and told me how great her experience was there. I stopped by just to look and left with an SUV. I am forever thankful to Jamie and Josh for helping me. I told Josh what I wanted and he made it happen! Although I didn’t get to see the lady from the commercial just know they did “WOW” me!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

When my husband said he wanted a new truck I thought “oh boy- this is going to be terrible,” but on a whim we ended up at Beaver Chevrolet and Chris Wheeler approached us. Right off the bat Chris was warm and friendly, very knowledgeable and dealt well with me. I work in sales and am very hard on sales people in general- I don’t want to be “sold.” Chris didn’t push, but instead provided us with all the information we asked for and was very patient while we sorted through our decision. In the end, we left ...

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Josh was great to deal with! He got everything together and we spent little time at the dealership. He was honest and followed through with everything he promised! Thank you Josh and Beaver Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Great experience with Team Blue and Sam

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

🤗

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Amazing experience with “Big Grocery”. I’ve bought vehicles in different states and this dealership experience was by far the best experience I’ve had. When you find your self looking for a new car you HAVE to go see “Big Grocery” and Beaver Chevrolet!!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Jamie Moore definitely got the job done for our family. Excellent experience, excellent customer service. If you’re looking for a new ride in JAX stop in and see him . He’ll take care of you.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Jamie Moore did an amazing job helping me find the perfect car today! He made my experience one that I won't forget. I would 10/10 recommend him! I LOVE my 2021 Traverse and I'm so thankful he made the process quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Walked in to Beaver Chevrolet today to just “look” at traverses, but left with a brand new ride! Steven “Big Grocery” Sellers was amazing & worked some magic for me! Definitely go see Big Grocery, he will get it done for you!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

"BLUE TEAM ROCKS" Sales and service teams are great to work with. Sam Dean was awesome to deal with. Best car buying experience I've ever had. I AM HONORED TO BE APART OF THE BLUE TEAM 💙 THANKS GUYS😊

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Steve Sellers is the best in the business. I was very pleased with the care and effort he put into making my car buying experience memorable. My son and I love our car, I will send plenty of business to Beaver Chevrolet on Phillips Hwy to see Mr. Sellers!!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Worked with Tore and he was super helpful! Highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Chris Wheeler helped us find the perfect car at a great price! The entire team was incredibly helpful. Truly a great experience! I'm very happy to recommend Chris and all the Beaver Chevrolet team.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Chris Wheeler Is Amazing!!! Thanks for All of your Hard work with getting me into A Brand New 2021 Chevrolet Trax Crossover.... Chris Wheeler Gets ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 10 STARS 😊

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I purchased my car a few weeks ago and after listening to horror stories about salesmen and car lots. I must say my experience with Steve Sellers was absolutely amazing! Beaver Chevrolet is the best dealership in Jacksonville! Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I'm not big on leaving positive feed back as I havent experienced much of it but that all changed when I purchased my car from Steve "BIG GROCERY" Sellers. I was blown away by his customer service and attention to detail. No question went unanswered, no amenity was left unexplained. I plan on coming back to purchase a truck and plan on going directly to Grocery because HE DELIVERED!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

They have great customer service and amazing prices. They make sure your car is up to date and running as smooth as ever. I couldn’t be happier with the service they provided me. Steven Big Grocery Sellers💪🏾

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Excellent service provided by Big Grocery very helpful and attentive to what we wanted and needed.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Randomly walked on the lot on a hot saturday morning. I was greeted right away by Tory asking if there's anything I'd like to check out, and if I'd like a bottle of water (and yes I did). Tory was very pleasant to work with, answered all my questions, and made the entire process very pleasant. Almost 6-weeks later and he still checks in to make sure I'm enjoying the vehicle and I'm happy with my purchase. Highly recommend Tory at Beaver Chevrolet for any car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Can’t say enough great things about James D’ambrosio!!!! Such a thorough and streamlined process. If you want a true professional to guide you on your vehicle purchase, James is it!!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

5 star experience at Beaver Chevrolet !! Tore made buying our new truck fun and easy ! After talking and walking the inventory , he found my husband and I the perfect match for a great price !

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Thank you James for working hard for me will be back in the future !!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Jamie Moore is the guy to go see ,want someone that is truly going to help go see him !! Never once did I feel pressured !! Left with my new Silverado!! Thanks Again

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Steven Sellers is the GOAT OF BEAVER CHEVROLET. HE TOOK GREAT CARE OF MY ENTIRE FAMILY. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

After weeks of shopping around for the right vehicle and deal. Beaver Chevrolet was the best place to buy a new or used vehicle. My salesman Steve ‘Big Grocery’ Sellers was awesome and made the purchase very easy with no issues at all. Thanks for my 2019 Chevy EQUINOX

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

My salesman Bernie was very helpful and responsive throughout the transaction. An issue came up with the paperwork, and Mike Cummings took the time to walk through it with me and got it all worked out.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I just went to commend the Asst service manager Jocelyn who has been assisting me with brake problem on our 2012 Equinox. She has kept me up to date on how the maintnace is progressing and the problems they were encountering. She is an excellent people person. Beaver Chevrolet better keep her. I will come back if I need work done.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

My husband and I dealt with a Chris Wheeler on the purchase of a new vehicle today. We cannot think of another vehicle buying experience that was so pleasurable. His knowledge of the product and easy going approach to helping us find and purchase the vehicle was smooth and painless. We would recommend Chris and Beaver Chevrolet to anyone if and when you are in the market to purchase a vehicle. He and his co-workers bent over backwards to make sure that we were pleased with our experience. Needless to say we were WOWed just like Ms. Linda promised.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Big thanks to Chance, Josh and Johnahan for helping me to find the vehicle that suits me and my family!! I highly recommend Beaver Chevrolet !! Easiest process with no worries. They accommodated all my needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Steven Sellers was so very helpful he made the car experience so easy. He was very attentive to my questions and concerns and educated me on the car buying process. Having someone who is professional and who cares about their customer is great combination for success. Thank you again for your unmatched service.?

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I worked with big Steve on a deal with my SUV and I was treated professionally and friendly. I really appreciate his personality and the professionalism of Beaver Chevrolet. I also ended up referring my friend who also just purchased a vehicle from them. And I will continue to do business with Steve and Chevy. Thanks big Steve

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I went up to Beaver Chevrolet very hesitant due to previous experience car shopping down the street. I was buying but no one wanted to sell me what I wanted. But Steven “Big Grocery” Sellers was exactly who I needed to get me through the process! From walking the lot, test driving cars and finally the “give me your best deal, Grocery!” He did not disappoint! But it got even better. Waking into the F & I office - I was ready, but not for what I got! Gonzo was amazing! Big Grocery told him to be quick but thorough ...

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

James was very accommodating and didn’t mind taking the extra time to find me the best possible deal he could. Very flexible and kept me updated 100% on every step he took. Even delivered my vehicle to me when I couldn’t come pick it up. 10/10 customer service!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

BIG Thank you to Chris for helping with our deal, couldn't have down it without him!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Best place to buy a new or used vehicle. Steve ‘Big Grocery’ Sellers was awesome and made the purchase very easy with no issues at all. The wife loves her new ‘21 Tahoe Z71!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Sam was really great in helping me get the truck I wanted at the price I could afford. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I bought a Dodge Durango from James D he was extremely helpful and efficient. I would 10/10 recommend Beaver Chevrolet to my friends and family. Car runs great. Signing process is fast. The insurance department also helped me get a cheaper ins with better coverage, I would recommend hearing them out on different policies they provide. Overall great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I want to give a huge shoutout to Chris Wheeler, Jamie Moore, Eli Bartky, and the entire Beaver family for a wonderful experience when buying my new car!! Thank you so much for making this transition as easy and enjoyable as possible! If you are looking for a new car I HIGHLY recommend going to see them!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Came in today expecting a used car. However Kurtis was able to seal the deal on a brand new 2021 car. My mom recommended me to this place based on a previous experience. She came to the dealership with me and she was even more blown away by the customer service. I felt confident in my purchase and left very satisfied. I also want to give a shout out to the finance person as well. I can not think of his name at the moment but, him and Kurtis are the best. I’m very grateful and excited about my new ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Sam Dean was the salesman I didn't know existed. I wasn't sure what I wanted, what I was looking for, but he patiently guided me to my new car. Every other dealership failed to equate my budget and needs, but Mr. Dean used his talent and skill to do just that. Thank you, Beaver Chevrolet and thank you, Sam. They really wowed me.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my Cadillac XT5 at Beaver Chevrolet! Josh was amazing, he helped me find the best vehicle to suit my needs and wants. Garrett in finance finished the deal and had me in and out in no time. Highly recommend, and I will definitely be coming back for all my future car purchases!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

James helped me through the process of ordering and buying a new truck for my company. He made it so easy, no headaches. I had a wonderful experience and will be back in the future for more vehicles. Go see James!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

We will only buy at this dealership because of JOSH! If you want honesty (yes folk honesty at a dealership. I know it’s far fetched) it’s here y’all. The prices are beyond fair and by far Josh is the best. He is extremely blunt and saves a lot of time. We will continue to make all car purchases through him at this dealership. He even made sure we had 2 keys in total! Sadly we didn’t have the best experience with beaver Toyota but beaver Chevrolet restored our faith in dealerships altogether. Thanks Josh! We will definitely ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Sam Dean at Beaver Chevrolet was very courteous and extremely knowledgeable on the vehicle I purchased today. I would 100 % buy another vehicle from Sam and Beaver Chevrolet again

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Evan in service is the best. He acknowledges the problem and provides a solution. Straight forward and does not beat around the bush. Excellent customer service. This dealership has been in my family since my dad bought his 1992 Chevy S-10 (which is still running and in my backyard) from Dave Tubergen. Always a pleasure coming here. Shoutout to Terry in sales!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Great place. Has a lot of snacks and good and a putting green to pass the time. Wish they took a little longer for my oil change

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Jamie moore is by far the best sales man there !! He was professional! Laid back and not pushy like most salesmen are ! I highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review