Customer Testimonials


Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Beaver Chevrolet, and the experience was fantastic! Mike, Dustin, Phil, Eli, and Gonzo really went above and beyond to provide unparalleled customer service. I'm sure I missed some other names, as everyone went out of their way to introduce themselves (even if they weren't directly involved in the deal). Highly recommend this dealership. They will get you in a car that's right for you and fits into your budget! Thanks for being so accommodating.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

James helped me find my dream car! He was professional and courteous! I love my Jeep Grand Cherokee. The process was quick and easy. I would recommend James and definitely use him again for my next car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

I only have positive things to say about Beaver Chevrolet! As my main point of contact, Greg did an excellent job when working with me. He was very enthusiastic, down to earth, professional, helpful and an overall joy to speak with. I was quite vocal with my criteria, concerns and preferences. Greg listened and provided his honest feedback to me in a way that was thoughtful and constructive. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and I really appreciate his efforts. Thank you Greg and thank you Beaver Chevrolet!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Everybody is very friendly, great customer services. No complaints

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

By far, the easiest car purchase I have ever made. The dealership is geared toward the customer with food, drinks, USB charging stations, and tablets so that you and the kids are well taken care of. Everyone, from the receptionist to the financing, are extremely friendly, welcoming and dressed casually to create a atmosphere of no pressure. We told Jamie our bottom price - it was met, no questions asked. I would definitely buy here again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

My boyfriend and I purchased a truck at Beaver Chevrolet and had the best experience with their whole team! Our salesman was Lavertt and he was very accommodating, knowledgeable, and helpful! If you're in the market for vehicle I strongly recommend Beaver Chevrolet!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Love my experience at Beaver Cheverolet. From car buying to having your car serviced it is always a good experience. My two favorite people are Darrell in car sales and David in service. Those two guys are extremely helpful, knowledgeable, nice and will do what it takes to get you taken care of!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

If your looking for a vehicle. You can find one anywhere. If your looking for great customer service and a dealership you can call home. Beaver Chevrolet is the place and Lavert Howard is the guy! Honestly I didn’t think I would be walking out with a brand new Chevy Silverado. No pressure atmosphere, he kind of just gave me the truck haha. I probably shouldn’t have said that, but I’m so pumped up about it!!! Ask for Lavert!!!! Thank you to the managers as well. Especially Brett Morgan, It’s mind blowing what he’s done ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Rich at Beaver Chevrolet was an awesome salesman, didn't put any pressure on me and actually listened to what price and type of car I was looking for. Will definitely look for him with my next purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Rich was a great car salesman, listened to my needs and got me exactly what i was looking for!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Josh made my car buying experience so easy. He was very patient and knowledgeable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Truck shopping, went to Beaver Chevrolet, last stop for us. Bernie our sales person was a delight, listened to what we wanted, what we could afford, what payment we wanted and we got all of the above. Thank you Bernie.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

My experience at Beaver Chevrolet was awesome. Everyone there was so nice, but our salesman, Josh Driscoll was absolutely phenomenal. We were in the market for a bigger family car and we needed to stay within a particular budget. Josh went above and beyond our expectations. He made sure to put us in the best vehicle that would fit all our needs. Not once did become that pushy car salesman. We absolutely love our new GMC Yukon Denali. If your looking for a fast, friendly, and honest car buying experience then go see our favorite guy JOSH DRISCOLL. He will ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Worth the drive this place is great sam and rich rocked

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

James was super nice and knowledgeable and professional everyone should go see him he made the process easy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Make an appointment! A better man would have taken a photo to show you, but I arrived at 7:28 and was the 4th car in line. They can’t have me out until maybe 10:00, and there’s not an appointment until 3:45... and that’s early! I just checked Nimnicht, and they can’t get me in until tomorrow. Beaver Chevrolet has plenty of bays, and the staff is friendly and efficient, but this is a busy dealership, and times they are a changing. The year is 2021, and we all need to plan ahead. Whether oil changes, haircuts, or car washes, I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

I have had some credit issues. I went to beaver and Lavertt Howard was my sales specialist. He was very knowledgeable. He went above and beyond the call of duty to try to get me into a vehicle. Unfortunately I have to do some credit repair before I’m able to purchase but it a guarantee that when I’m able to purchase, Lavertt Howard will be getting my business. If you are looking to purchase a new or pre own vehicle. Go see the hand shake guy. Lavertt Howard. Thank you Beaver Chevrolet

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Lavertt is such a fun salesman to work with he listens to what the customer needs and tries his best to make it happen. I recommend Beaver just ask to speak to Lavertt. 👍🏼

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Great experience at Beaver Chevrolet. Thank you Bernie! Appreciate all the help today.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Purchased my first Chevrolet vehicle today. Bernie was super helpful and great to work with. Thank you Bernie for all your help!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Stopped in for wiper Blades recently and James D’Ambrosio gave me a quick tour of the Dealership. Everyone at Beaver Chevrolet seems friendly. James is a feather in the Cap of the Beaver organization.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Very professional, James worked with me and made the whole process a breeze. I highly recommend asking James to assist you he’s very lay back and wastes no time getting you in a sweet ride 10/10 customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Just bought a car at Beaver Chevrolet and the experience was phenomenal. What used to be an almost all day affair was handled in less than 3 hours. Mr James D’Ambrosio was expedient, knowledgeable, and very attentive. The best car buying experience that I’ve ever had and I’ve been buying cars since the 80’s! I highly recommend that you ask for James when car shopping at Beaver Chevrolet, you will not regret it!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

James is the best in the business. First class treatment!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

James is the man. Go see him for a deal that will wow you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Lavertt is absolutely amazing. Answered all of my many questions, I felt no pressure to purchase and he was sensitive to my budget. I received more than my trade in was worth. I completely recommend !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Amazing experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Go see Jamie ,James , vert!! Everyone was so helpful!! especially Jamie Moore he’s the the real MVP!! Tori got us red bulls for us too!! This place is sent from heaven !! God bless everyone at this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Go see Josh Driscoll, very professional friendly and outgoing...made my wife and I experience fantastic came out with a Chevy equinox and a nice Chevy hat...lol thnx to all the awesome staff...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

We had the best experience with Beaver chevrolet. Sam Dean was patient, kind and extremely professional. He was able to make us a deal we couldn't refuse! Thank you Beaver chevrolet!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Terrific Sales approach and was a very smooth and pleasant experience!! Thank you again!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

James and josh are great. My husband hates payments and they actually got him a great deal. He hates dealerships but this one is great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

My Service Rep Dave Parisi is the best. He always addresses all my concerns and takes the time in explaining.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

LOVE MY NEW CAMARO!!! THANK YOU TERRY!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

The service I received here at Beaver Chevrolet was amazing , not to mention how outstanding Bernie was. He was so patient and worked with me to get me in the car that I needed. Bernie is the reason that I will continue to come back . If you are looking for a new vehicle ask for Bernie by name. Thank You Again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Best customer service around helped me find the right vehicle that fit for me and would highly recommend stopping by to check out 👍🏼👍🏼

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Jaime Moore is a great car salesman here. He is very chill and laid back. He gets the deal done quickly. I recommend 100% Go see Jaime Moore!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

I had a fantastic experience purchasing my truck at Beaver Chevrolet! I worked specifically with Jamie, who was excellent! He was easy to talk to and did not give off the pushy salesman vibe seen in many other salesmen. The truck I was purchasing had some road rash on the each of the rims. Jamie and Beaver Chevrolet had them fixed for me in less than a day and they look as if they were replaced (kudos to whom ever repaired them). I was very pleased with my car buying experience and highly recommend letting Jamie and Beaver Chevrolet get ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Fantastic customer service! It was a very efficient operation will definitely be back

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Sam and Eli were great during my trade in process. The Best

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

I was absolutely pleased with the service here at Beaver Chevrolet. The gentleman I worked with was just exceptional and was the reason I did business with them . Bernie is just amazing and words can’t describe how pleased I am for getting the chance to work with him. He is the reason I will continue to do business with Beaver Chevrolet. Thank you so much BERNIE for being patient and going above and beyond for me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Listen up, this is the real deal best crew. Got the best truck and for the best deal... treated like I was at home. Top Notch!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Terrence Shelton was very professional and my APR is lower.....My experience was Awesome...He showed me my new features in my car and just a great conversation. Everyone who I met at this establishment was very nice....I was greeted in the parking lot by another employee and he directed me to Terrence.... A Trojan looked out 4 a Viking..... lol Thank you for EVERYTHING.....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

I’ve worked with Steve aka Big Grocery. He helped me buy a 2018 GMC Terrain. BEST CAR BUYING experience ever and stress free! I thank him a million for a great car buying experience and a fresh new ride! Will be buying my next car from him when the time comes. Keep up the good work Steve!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Beaver Chevrolet was simply amazing and such a simple process to buy a new truck. We worked with Sam Dean as our salesperson and from the welcome to the process of picking out what’s best for our personal needs is what the best experience. He walked us through the process easily and answered all questions. Will definitely be back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

I had a good experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Colorado was overheating. The 1st time I brought it in it was there for 3 days or so. Got it back and still overheated. Then I was told I needed a radiator so I paid for it. Still overheated. Brought it back. Mechanic ended up bypassing the heater blower. This was around $150. In short, I paid almost $1,500 for a radiator and got no results. Paid $150 for the blower bypass and the truck is operating at normal temperature. That $1,500 was down the drain and spent unnecessarily in my opinion.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Our sales man was great went out of his way to he went out of his way

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Jamie Moore was the best! He was very efficient and fast on the whole process. Would definitely 10/10 recommend him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Had Richard help me grab a Jeep Wrangler. Most pleasant buying experience I’ve ever had with a vehicle. Great team in and out in 45 minutes. Shoutout to Jamie as well for being extremely helpful and friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Josh was awesome! He was very helpful and straight forward just how it should be. I appreciate it greatly!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Emmaunel did a great friendly job of handling all my concerns!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Was not familiar with the dealership but decided to try them out. Very different sales strategy than I am accustom to. Salesperson Sam Dean assisted me. Sam assisted me with both of my purchases and is very helpful and professional. I really had doubts about the first Colorado and Sam made things right by accepting it back and putting me in another. Check Beaver out if you are considering a vehicle purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Sam Dean helped me get into a low mileage, certified pre-owned truck that was “pristine” according to the carFax report that was provided on the car’s online listing. Indeed it was in great condition for almost 2.5 years old! He made the entire process easy and seamless. Sam really knows his stuff and is super friendly. The dealership was very clean and everyone I interacted with was very friendly, especially the finance and insurance associates that teamed with Sam on my deal. The price offered for my trade was very fair. I recommend Beaver group, Beaver Chevrolet to anyone!!! Thank ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Manny is fantastic every time I get service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

I bought my car here a few days ago. Rusty helped me to pick the car and started the paperwork. Everything went really smooth and fast. I got windows tint in price too. The guys at garage were awesome as well. Everyone here is so nice and helpful. This is the best car buying experience ever

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

u guy wow us agin

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

James D’Ambrosio was awesome!! He made the car buying experience as stress free as possible, and was able to put my wife and I into a reliable and affordable vehicle. He took the time to understand our situation and was patient enough to show us multiple cars. If you’re looking for a salesman that will actually work within your means, James is your guy!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Had a good time love the guy Jamie Moore who helped us out...he did everthing to make sure we was happy and driving away in our new car... Thank you jamie

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

My experience at beaver Chevrolet was the best. The salesman josh Driscoll was on his job with finding me the right vehicle for the right price #the truck I wanted when other dealers were trying to put me in something not of my liking. I thank lord for josh Driscoll. I have referenced several friends and family members your way... Again thanks for your dedication

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Everybody was pleasant and courteous. Good experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Fast and reliable service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

I love that you all come pickup my car, complete my oil change. Then bring it back to me when you're all finished! Excellent staff and always the best customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Josh was a big help with our trade in & vehicle purchase! He seemed to do everything he could to get the deal we needed. We were an hour away and he got the process started for us before we arrived so we wouldn’t need to be there as long. Thanks for all your help Josh!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Kevin kept me updated, and I appreciate his efforts.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Josh was a great salesman. I sent an inquiry on Sunday he responded answering my questions. Monday night after work we picked up our vehicle. Everyone in the dealership was great to be around. Josh told me on Sunday he would make it happen and he did. If you’re looking for another vehicle I suggest visiting this dealership and asking for Josh. He makes it happen!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

First time buyer from Beaver Chevrolet and was not disappointed! Jamie went to battle for me and helped get me in the truck i wanted! I will definitely be recommending all my friends and family go see Jamie at Beaver! Thanks again Jamie!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

I dealt with Sam Dean very pleasant guy to deal with gave me alot of insight got truck ready true to his word and gave me a good deal on the truck I'll refer him to anyone and will deal with him again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Great experience even though we were there for 5 hrs, but I guess that’s what happens when you buy a new vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Great customer service! I would highly recommend their service department.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

In working with my sales representative Terry Shelton I found him to be a very good listener. He was easy to talk to and was very helpful in working to find a truck and deal that worked for me. Terry always followed through on what we discussed. The finance department was patient and willing to go the extra mile to see that I was informed and satisfied with the complent finance process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Amazing customer service and James is very knowledgeable and friendly. It was a great experience. I LOVE my new Equinox!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

I love the whole staff there.... especially Mrs. P at the front desk when you walk in she's such a sweet lady.... will recommend all friends and family

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Evan is my service coordinator and he is next level when it comes to exceptional customer service. He is on point with getting you car services on short notice and his follow up is both professional and timely. When my car needs service, I feel like I’m calling my friend Evan and gets me taken care of every time without fail.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Came in to see about getting a new vehicle, saw Jamie Moore, he was very nice, professional and helped me out very much by getting me into something for me and my family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Big country... made my car buying experience,sooo great,he was right on point with everything,and help me through out the the whole process.... one of the Best sales people beavers Chevrolet has... I would recommend him to anyone.... check him out y’all!! 👌👌💯💯🤗

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

The employees were very nice and helpful! Would definitely recommend anyone to buy from beaver Chevrolet! This makes the 4th vehicle our family has purchased within the past two years

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

I never thought I’d be able to afford a brand new vehicle but with the help from Marty Wiggins I was able to purchase a 2020 that is perfect for my children and I.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Big Grocery is super friendly and helpful! He really does care about making his customers happy 😊 Thank you!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Mr.Rusty did an amazing job helping us to find the right vehicle, I would highly recommend him , friendly and professional nice guy !!! Not pushy , very knowledgeable , answered my million questions. I am not an easy shopper ! We are very thankful , wish we met Mr.Rusty weeks ago , we were looking for a car for a while. Now my straggle is over , I love driving my new vehicle , so happy , thank you Mr.Rusty , you are the best !!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 P.S.Mr.Rusty , I am going to use the three great BBQ tips you gave me 😁😁😁👍🏻🥩🥩

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I will definitely comeback and send people to see Rusty! Great customer service, friendly, and HONEST!! Rusty and Beaver Toyota will always get my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

The best dealership around. They go above and beyond to make sure I was happy. I accidentally left my drivers license at the dealership and they are mailing it to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

i want to compliment salesman Lavertt Howard such excellent spcustomer service. He went above and beyond to help me find my perfect vehicle and I just love it thank you so much for good customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Just bought a beautiful 2020 Traverse today. From our salesman Jonathan Gonzales to the insurance agent and the finance manager Aylin Taylor everything was 5 star plus. They couldn’t be nicer. Best car purchase experience we have ever had. Thank you - ⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Just bought a brand new Chevy Traverse last weekend at Beaver. Jaime Moore was the best salesman. He wasn’t too pushy, answered all my questions and made my buying experience fun and easy. I didn’t even have to sit at the dealership all day, simple, easy and quick process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

The service department is fantastic and easy to work with. Emmanuel Parmar is a great service advisor. Who ever trained this guy, known what hey are doing. Kind courteous an professional. Was WOWED for sure. Don't waste your time going elsewhere. One stop shop. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

My perfect experience buying a vehicle was at Beaver Chevrolet My choice was pretty much easy. It was the perfect car for the right price. My sales person Rich King was awesome. He was very professional and friendly. The service was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

I visited Beaver Chevrolet on yesterday 7/30/20 in search of a reliable vehicle. I was referred by an owner of one of their vehicles and was assured by him that the process would be smooth. Even though I know that I am a tough cookie when it comes to getting what I want, I have to say that My sales rep GARRETT was absolutely awesome!!! I had my reservations at first but he assured me on every aspect whether it was my insecurities about possible issues with the vehicle, or my current credit situation. Garrett worked with me on finding a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

They were great to work with. They paid attention to my request and made sure they were taken care of. Big Grocery, Dustin, and Aylin were great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

I bought a Chevy Colorado 2020 a month ago this place is spot on these guys took very good care of me their integrity is in tag I love my truck you guys rock thank you Barney for selling me the truck at the price you quoted me you took very good care of me that is rare in a salesmen today thank you so much for my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Fantastic-Great experience I had with Beaver Chevrolet on US-1 Philips Hwy in Jacksonville. My interactions was withJamie Moore Senior Sales Guru (Jamie was extremely very knowledgeable, very communicative and customer service cordial, professional and cordial very ell likable from start to finish). I give Jamie Moore 5 STARS across the board * * * * * I believe this dealership would suffer greatly if they ever laid off Jamie Moore due to his all around knowledge and it seems like everyone also in the dealership relies upon Jamie's expertise and knowledge at the same time on a daily basis. My other interaction was with the ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review