Customer Testimonials in Jacksonville, FL


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

The experience was informative, positive with the best knowledge with the best customer service ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Josh and everyone was very nice. My purchase was smooth and stress free. Will definitely buy another vehicle at Beaver Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

We have bought 3 vehicles from Beaver in the past couple of years and judt sent a friend over

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

William was great he made the smooth and quick as did Finance he did a job and nothing wes stressful at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Very professional and nice a pleasure doing business at Beaver Chevrolet I recommended to anybody

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

Buena atención contesto todas mis preguntas con paciencia muy agradable persona que se especialisa en su trabajo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

Service department is always courteous and honest that means a lot to me and this day and time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

Everyone was friendly and patient and explained everything that was being done to my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

Great salesperson, Honest, Great person overall. The kind of salesman I prefer to dealing with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

Great service for the customers I’ll totally be back Izzy was very helpful and I really appreciated the shuttle ride

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

Came into the dealership to purchase a used truck but left with a new one instead. Percy, our sales rep was great and very patient with our purchase. He was not pushy and allowed us to make a decision that was right for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Very professional, right on schedule, regular oil change & maintenance accomplished as planned, comfortable waiting area, work was completed in the time expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Easy! Fast! Best Customer Service! Buying my truck was a great experience and no hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

It was truly a great experience. We will definitely refer our friends and family. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Very professional. Nice and clean, good service, treat customers with dignity. Fast service, not waiting long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

For service knowledgeable and answered all concerns I had. Wait time was about 5 minutes and they were working on my issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Always excellent service in sales and service I have purchased 4 vehicles there and have always been treated very well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Great experience. Didn't take anytime at all. From arrival to departure everyone was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Very happy with the experience at this dealership. Everyone was friendly and helpful and no pressure to purchase anything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

David always does a great job for me. Makes my service experience quick and easy. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Everyone was extremely friendly to myself and to my family. Very helpful and laidback. No pressure into purchasing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Always a great experience whenever I have my vehicle serviced. My representative Paloma is great and took the time to explain and answer all of my questions. I left the dealership feeling very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Great customer service. Very upfront about all questions and answers. Definitely would buy from again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Treated professionally with courtesy. Had to ask for better deal but received what I asked for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

All Great people to work with. Always helps with any concerns we have. I have bought about 4 vehicles for Beaver Chevy & plan to return for the next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Since our wait time was spent in waiting area, l Will say it was pleasantly comfortable. TV clear and sound just little low. Sound from service guys, just a little Loud. But then, when was it not loud. Suggest a dividing wall and door. Snacks were well supplied and a good assortment of cold drinks. In conclusion, I would like to say.....Wow!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Everything was great extremely easy experience, very friendly they made the entire experience quick and comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

They were kind and informative and service was fast. Location is perfect with easy access.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

My best experience buying a car. Quick, professional and helpful from the beginning to the end. Daniel Castro and Terrence Shelton make everything easy and smoothly for me and I really appreciate it and recommended to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Tuna concerns Garrett is one of the best financial helpers I've ever seen and because I brought my Chevrolet broke down we go found out it was couldn't do anything about it so Garrett help me out and his team got me an even a better vehicle a brand new Chevy Trailblazer and still gave me a good rebate but yeah it was completely got me in after I found out my engine was shot and my other vehicle I wrote out with Beaver Chevrolet and Phillips Highway with a brand new 2024 Chevy Trailblazer I couldn't believe ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Kortnie is amazing !! She is always helpful and present for the clients. I hope every dealership have somebody like her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

My salesman was a great guy. I would use him again and I will refer friends to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Jamie was wonderful. He explained everything and was not overly aggressive. Would recommend Jamie and Beaver to anyone needing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

I was very pleased on how organized the service Dept. was. Once I drove up, they had all of my info. When I set up my appointment the advisor said that it shouldn't take no more than an hour to service my vehicle , and she was correct. They took it back and jumped right on it, and had it finished in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

The waiting area is so nice with free beverages, popcorn, and Jimmy John's subs. The service is quick and the service members/advisors are very polite!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Buen vendedor . Recomendado . Nos dio buena atención muy contenta con su servicio y nos atendió en nuestro idioma

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

We were very excited to get an amazing car for an amazing price for an unbelievable value. With the warranties included we recommend everyone buy from Beaver Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Got in early and out early! Izzy was very friendly and efficient, great combination!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Im thankful that you guys are respectful and do your job to the fullest thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

I have always had great service each and every time I have brought my vehicle here for servicing. This time, I had a new service advisor named Izzy. He was awesome, professional and took time to talk with me. I actually enjoy coming and also had a chance to talk a few minutes with Terry Shelton, who was the one who sold me my car. He is super great and always remenbers who I am. So Beaver Chevrolet will always be my go to for a vehicle and I always recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Evan was very precise in his evaluation of our Tahoe issue. He was honest about the possible time the repair would take. The staff was very friendly and interested in providing great customer service .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Advisor was very helpful and curtious. He asked one of the techs to come out from the back to show me something on the info system. The tech was knowledgeable and patient.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

I always bring my car to beaver very good services, very clean. My service advisor is the bomb

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Excelente service and fast no complaints

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Found the truck I wanted we put together a deal we both were happy with and made it happen. Go work with Lavertt and Terrie they are the guys.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Jimmy helped me out and had me in a new car just in a few hours. 10/10

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

I’m not the type of person to leave reviews but I just had to, Beaver Chevrolet is different from no other dealership. I say this because Terry, Drew, and Andrew and the whole staff are very friendly and supper helpful when trying to purchase a vehicle. They go beyond just trying to get you into a vehicle you wouldn’t really want. They make sure it’s the one you want to love driving every time you step foot into it. They worked with me with numbers and getting to where I want to be! I definitely would recommend ...

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Chris is valuable employee! Thankful for his hard work……good. Good. Good good good good

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Excellent and fast service. Pleasant personalities are icing on the cake. 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

KORTNIE is such a great service advisor. Service over the bar everytime.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

They're very friendly very nice people let them know what do you want how much do you want to make a payment they will work with you. They're the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Tim was very easy to work with and he realized I was a serious buyer. He didn’t pressure me or my wife and if the 2024 traverse rs had been in stock it would have been even better (not your fault, I know)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

As always everyone was very professional and had me in and out and a timely manner. Special thanks to Evan as he always takes the time to explain everything. And thank you to the tech(s) who performed the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Professionals, friendly, and clean. They made the experience less stressful and pleasant. They worked with me and I'm happy!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Sam an Josh are great guys to talk to Sam especially really helpful an extremely nice an friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

EXCEPTIONAL DEALERSHIP. YEARS I HAVEN'T SEEN A DEALER LIKE IT. TRY IT OUT AND YOU'LL SEE WHAT I MEAN..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

I came wanting a Camaro and they worked hard to get me in it very appreciative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Efficient and excellent service. My situation was difficult but the team at Beaver made it happen. Thank you for the exceptional experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

To be honest, I was not expecting this level of service. STYXX and the finance department to deal for us to leave with the new Tahoe and pay later. The gate of this great deal on our trade-in and even a new key fob after the sale, they gave me a loaner car. They were handling the four hour programming of the key fob, which was not. Expected. I highly recommend Beaver Chevrolet. Steve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Great place to purchase a vehicle. You can not beat the warranty! I know where I’m sending all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

From the gentleman who met me at the service desk, to Evan my adviser, who I have worked with in the past...Always professional. And thank you to the technician(s) who performed the work. Another pleasant experience. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Josh and Brian were both very professional and helped me find a great car that fit my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

People working their are kind and will answer all your questions and try to give you a good deal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

The customer service was outstanding, and the truck was exactly what I was looking for.I was so pleased with the service I received from Danny Castro. They went above and beyond to help me find the perfect truck. 👌 🤝👍

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Sales staff was great very knowledgeable about inventory

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Josh was awesome, worked super hard to get me in a Tacoma

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Chris was friendly and efficient. My truck was ready in about an hour. I truly appreciate how you can get in and out without an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Car show at this dealership, great staff. Lots of corvette to look at. Lots of good cars and trucks to choose from.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

When we started our day we had no idea we were going to purchase a car. We first called and spoke with Jimmy and felt comfortable talking with him. We were only out looking and not ready to purchase today. That is, until Jimmy showed us a Dodge Durango. After the test drive, he helped us make it our car! I highly recommend Jimmy Cowley. He made us feel like we were the customer and he was there to make sure we got the car we wanted.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Go see Lavertt he will make sure you leave happy!!! Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

20years/200,000 miles. Who will give you a better warranty than that? NOBODY. This is my 2nd vehicle from here and the service has been great!! Friendly and fast service department, the salesmen are knowledgeable and not pushy.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Andrew was a really cool guy and not pushy at all. Catered to my personality. Recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Enjoy being able to schedule my service appointments and everything is thoroughly explained to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

It was a great pleasure to purchase a vehicle from beaver and very fast when I picked out my ride

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Brian is awesome! I was so impressed that the dealership actually closes on Sunday. That speaks volumes to me about the owners. I will be telling my friends. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

They got me in and out. Great work every time. Love the service members too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Even was awesome! Thanks for the quick service and good honest service! glad i bought to a dealership that cared!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

I have purchased vehicles from a lot of dealerships and Beaver chevrolet topped the list with the best experience! Love the new truck. Thank you for the great deal and experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

selling and buying a truck has never been so easy awsome product specialist..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

I have been dealing there for a long time nd every one has been very professional and help full. This trip turned out to be a very different turn out and every one I was dealing with seemed to go above and beyond to help me. A great job Rich & Candi THANK YOU

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Evan is very kind to his customers and knowledgeable about services needed to keep vehicles running properly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

We were great by Will and he was fantastic to work with. He put us at ease and said don’t worry about anything. In the end we got what we wanted at a price we felt was very reasonable. Thanks Will for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Very happy with the costumer service. Friendly and helpful staff. Got my car back quickly. Explained diagnosis and how to prevent further occurences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Josh and the team always make me feel very relaxed, and that my wants or needs are important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

He knows car help get a nice Ford focus I really like I will refer friends and family

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review