Customer Testimonials


Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

10/10 recommend! Made the buying process super easy and stress free! All staff was very helpful & nice. We were able to do most of the process over the phone so when I arrived I was in and out with no hassle. We will definitely buy all of our family cars here and send our friends and family here too!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Buying a car is not easy and not my favorite but... we needed a car for our teen. I cannot thank Kurtis and Dustin enough for their extremely helpful knowledge, advice, and customer service they displayed today. The entire team on-site made us all feel like family to the point that we didn’t want to leave. They were amazing and I can say that we will be bringing our business here anytime we need a vehicle. Thanks to Kurtis and Dustin for your help and making this experience the best one ever!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

We have had nothing but excellent service with Beaver Chevrolet. I can’t say enough Josh my sales person was amazing we did everything over email & text, finalized all numbers within a day and Aylin in finance had everything ready when I arrived. I was in & out in about 30 minutes. Between my kids and other family members this is our 4th vehicle purchase from Beaver. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

A big Thanks to KURTIS JONES, if you want a new Chevy he is the man to see. I bought a 2021 Chevy Equinox Premiere on may 8th. The day before my birthday. I was awarded with a birthday cake, gift certificate, and a birthday card that they all signed. The whole gang sang Happy Birthday making my day. Beaver Chevrolet is by far the best dealer ship, I have ever worked with.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Just wanted to give a huge "WOW" shout out to Jamie Moore and the awesome job he did getting me into my 2021 Traverse. I felt no pressure, he listened to what I wanted and he delivered! Thank you Jamie!!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

I want to thank Jamie Moore for the great customer service he provided to me today. I walked away happy with my new Equinox! I need to send a shout out to Kevin Dean as well. If he hadn't referred me to Jamie, then I wouldn't have gotten to meet Jamie. Thank you both so much! I will definitely refer anyone who is looking for a vehicle to Beaver Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Steven Big Grocery Thanks for everything you are awesome! 🤩

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Marty “Fat Dawg” Wiggins is THE MAN TO SEE!! This man goes above and BEYOND to put his customers in a vehicle within their budget. He batted away ANY and ALL concerns/objections I had with the right answers. I am a proud owner of not only a Chevrolet, but my very first new truck as well. Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!! Marty!! You’re THE BEST. I’ve already told many of my friends to come see you.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Tore helped me find a new car. He was very friendly and knowledgeable and made the car buying process an enjoyable experience. He even stayed after closing to make sure I drove away in the car of my dreams that same day! Im a first time buyer and was intimidated to walk into a dealership but I’m so glad I picked Beaver. I would highly recommend this dealership and Tore to anyone! Eli also helped me and was fantastic as well! I’m very happy with my new Toyota. Employees really do go above and beyond for their customers ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Professional staff, appointment was my made and preformed on time., very happy with work preformed on vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

I had a really good experience, coming from someone who recently relocated to the area and they made me feel very welcomed. They also had food delivered from Jimmy John's bc myself and a few others had been waiting longer than expected which was really nice. I will definitely go back to get my car serviced there again.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Evan and the staff at Beaver Chevrolet are knowledgeable and courteous!! I highly recommend using their services!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

They were very easy to deal with! They were pleasant and not pushy, which is always a plus! They were willing to work with us and find exactly what it was we wanted to purchase. They even made arrangements to getting my car to me due to me working out of town and odd hours! Even after the deal, one of the workers, Kurtis, made sure everything was exactly as we had hoped and stayed in contact to make sure we didn’t need anything else while we were waiting for our new vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I highly recommend Steve Big Grocery Sellers to assist you with your next vehicle purchase. He listens, knows the products & provides a great experience. So wonderful to get what I wanted & no wasted time. Respectful and fun. Great team!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Wonderful experience tried multiple places with no luck on inventory and one visit here and Sam took great care of us!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

I would like to give Greg a five star review. I recently was rear ended and my vehicle was totaled, I was left without transportation. I went in to beaver Chevrolet and Greg was patient and had great customer service. I purchased a truck and once I got home I had buyers remorse. I called Greg and he told me to bring it back because he wanted me to be happy.Six test drives and eight cars later I was happy in a new vehicle. Greg was patient and understanding through the entire process. Thanks Greg!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Sam Dean was great! He made the process quick and easy! Thank you Sam

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Steven “Big Grocery” Sellers provided excellent customer service! He was very knowledgeable and turned a potentially bad situation good! I will definitely recommend my family & friends to give him their business.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

It was great overall... I enjoyed driving my old truck (2015 Ford Explorer) there from Tallahassee, but I LOVED driving my new truck back (2021 Chevy Suburban) back home for every, single second of those 2.5 hours. It is an amazing vehicle. My wife's 2021 Chevy Traverse RS is pretty, damn awesome, too. WE LOVE BOTH OF THEM. Thank you Josh, Garrett and Beaver Chevrolet overall.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Best service I ever had with any dealership. Big Grocery was definitely helpful! He made me feel like family. EXCELLENT customer service, I am so thankful that I bought my car here.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

If you came in a ride but want to leave in your own ride then you better go holler at Steven Big Grocery Sellers as you can see he got me riding💯💪🏽🤞🏾

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Steven Big Grocery Sellers is the most awesome guy at the Beaver Chevrolet in Jacksonville. He listen to everything you want in a car and then he goes to work. Awesome guy I recommend this guy to people who wants to buy a car. 5 stars for this guy!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Steven Big Grocery Sellers was so amazing to work with he was able to help my husband an I find perfect cars for our family and he made the experience so enjoyable for us both

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Steve Sellers is the BEST, he should have partnership of the company. His customer service skills are phenomenal totally off of the map, he delivers above expectation. He rocks five stars everyday. Just like that Boooooooooommmmmmmmm!!!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Big Grocery is awesome search until he found just the right vehicle we wanted. Highly recommend Beaver Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Went to never Chevrolet And met with the salesman big grocery, I was apprehensive but was pleasantly surprised by how kind and knowledgeable he was, And a happily left with a lovely used Dinali pick up

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Steven "Big Grocery" Sellars was very helpful in helping me find a car and flexible with working around the payments I was looking for.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Sam Dean, and all of the staff were awesome! I definitely recommend him and the dealership...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

James was helpful and respectful of our needs.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Sam Dean was very pleasant and informative talk to over the phone. Thank you Sam

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

You will have a great experience with Sam Dean!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I've purchased 2 vehicles from Beaver both times working with Jamie Moore. He is very easy to get in touch with and goes above and beyond to make the deal happen. I am very happy with my new 2021 Blazer and I am so glad Jamie was able to make it happen for me. I wouldn't go anywhere else or work with anyone else!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

#NoGamesWithJames

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I had a great experience with my salesman Vert! He took care of me with no pressure. I went in knowing what I want and left with my American muscle! Super pleased!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

James helped us out with getting a great deal when another local dealership dealt us (my husband and I) not the best shopping experience. We received top dollar for our trade and great financing terms James is honest, and trustworthy with the vehicle buying experience. This was a no haggle purchase, definitely recommend him to help you as well with your next purchase!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

James was great . He found me the truck I wanted at a great price. James and the crew at Beaver Chevrolet where amazing. I would definitely recommend James and the Beaver crew to anyone looking for a vehicle.. new or used BE.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Lavertth gave excellent service, and was very through. I really appreciated his honesty and willingness to work with me. Please see him if you are interested in getting a new car, especially if you are a first time buyer.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I purchased my brand new Colorado from Rich King and Tore Howe. Absolutely amazing experience!!! I will never see anyone else for another purchase. Everyone go see these guys at Beaver Chevy!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I have a great experience there ,Rish the seles guy he was great and helpful i really recomend this place

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

By far the best dealership experience I've ever had. The sales team was phenomenal, especially Rich King. He worked with my budget, wasn't pushy, he's the literal best and has made a customer for life.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

It was the best experience I’ve had buying a car. Rich King was awesome. He made it so easy. I’ll be sending my Family and friends to Beaver Chevy for sure.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

James D’Ambrosio is top notch. He worked so hard to find me the truck I wanted. Not to mention was able to secure top dollar for my trade on top of a great price on a new truck. 3rd time buying from James and it surely won’t be my last. The folks at Beaver are great as well. They offer a no hassle experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

I bought a truck last week. My sales individual was Bernie. I have nothing but great things to say about him as a salesman and his customer service and attitude is a big reason why I purchased at Beaver. There was no pressure to buy, like so many others dealerships. We ran the numbers for trade and continued to ask management for more. Once I got what I needed it was an easy process from there. I highly recommend Bernie and Jonathan to anyone looking to buy a new car from guys who are down to earth and really care ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

On a whim on April 23rd I stopped by Beaver Chevrolet to look at a car I had seen online on the Beaver Chevrolet website. After having a negative experience with customer service at Nimnicht Chevrolet, I was a bit nervous of my experience here at Beaver. I was greeted by a guy named Josh Driscoll who did just as their slogan claims, he “wow’d” me! I was able to test drive the car of my dreams, easily get approved and comfortably wait with Josh providing refreshments a tour of their snack sandwiches (I was starving at the time ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Still amazed at how smoothly the process went at Beaver Chevrolet 😳. We have been buying from a local car retailer for over 20 yrs. Mostly due to their fair prices and no hassle process. I had been seeing commercials and reading the excellent reviews for Beaver and thought I’d give you a try. Our salesman, Kurtis Jones was awesome, and made our car buying process excellent! Beaver and Kurtis will be our first stop next time we are in the market for a new vehicle. Thanks Kurtis Jones and Beaver Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Thank you Lavertt for helping me get a great deal at Beaver Chevrolet go see him.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

It was exactly as I expected it to be painless and enjoyable. There needs to be more good people like James D.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Just got done getting a STEAL OF A DEAL from my man Big Grocery! In all my years of dealing with dealerships and salesmen this was the best experience I’ve ever had. Never pressured, never tricked, and everything was straight forward with zero surprises. If I could give more stars I would. This dealer and specifically this salesman have all of my future business.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Big Grocery at Beaver Chevrolet made the process of getting our new car SO EASY! He was so helpful, got us in such a beautiful Jeep, and was fun to work with! I would recommend him to anyone! We will definitely come and give him our business again!!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

The staff was great especially the waiting room was very comfortable and offered food and water while waiting there. Overall amazing experience

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

We went in for a oil change and tire rotation and the service dept. was very pleasant. Joslyn is great!!! And Bernie in sales is who I would recommend to see!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I came in looking for a new car, where I was greeted by Josh, he found out what needs I had and met all my demands. Before I could tell him. How u ask? Just by listening. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Just want to take a minute to say how AMAZING my experience was today at Beaver Chevrolet! Lavertt was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, patient and kind. Being a girl coming alone into a dealership can be overwhelming and in the past, other dealerships have made me feel pushed around or overwhelmed and in turn I left frustrated. Lavertt definitely did not make me feel this way! Lavertt took his time to listen to what I did and did not want and then made it happen! So many of the guys on sales team were nice and welcoming. Phil in finance was ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

The sales man and the finance gentleman were great it was the fastest car experience I’ve ever had

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

We had a great experience buying a car here. Jamie Moore made the process simple and easy. He was low pressure but so attentive, he listened to what we were looking for and gave us all of the options to choose from. The finance team was quick and efficient, so we didn’t feel like we were trapped there all day. We are so happy with the car that we drove away with, and will be back to see Jamie when it’s time to upgrade our other car too! We highly recommend Jamie and this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

I just want to take a moment a recognize your salesperson Curtis! Absolutely amazing young man. The service provided was exceptional. No hassle no back and forth no drama just a smooth process from start to finish. Thanks for making the car buying process easy! Loving my 2021 Malibu!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Josh and Sam were fantastic! They were honest and helpful. I will continue to shop at Beaver Chevy.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Everything went well everyone very friendly and knowledgeable and helpful and I was done quickly

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I went there and met this awesome salesman named James D. He is the best he went out his way to make sure that you are happy with the sale and does whatever he can to help if you’re looking for a new vehicle I would suggest stopping by and asking for James D

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Friendly, and willing to WOW YA!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Jamie Moore was superb. He guaranteed he would get me in a vehicle and he was a man of his word. His friendliness and positive attitude made this experience worth it.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Nice visit today. All members of staff gracious.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

I worked with Joslyn while I was visiting Beaver for Service. I loved that I got to work with another women. I came in for simple oil change but Joslyn explained the benefits of my factory required maintenance and recommended maintenance and caught me up to date on all of it. I really wish I could give her more than 5 stars, she was absolutely wonderful. She kept me updated and got me out quicker than expected. I will be sending others to her! If you really want to work with someone who cares, I would go see Joslyn!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

I have a really good experience and I recommend this place for any service to anyone. Look forward to bring to them any of my concerns and needs about my vehicle. Linda's work of ethics.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Service completed to my satisfaction. Long delay to complete job.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Customer service was great and I like the way I was informed about my car maintenance and health of my vehicle

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Sam Dean went out of his way to help me get into a new car wonderful service from all the employees highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

We had good service.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

We chose Beaver Chevrolet for an oil change and warranty repair because it was close to our home. I was impressed with the service department set up and how efficiently it ran. Evan was the service associate that helped me. He was very helpful and immediately knew what the issue was with my Chevy Trax. I appreciated how he listened to and documented my concern s but quickly got me on my way. I received a timely call explaining what they found and that my car was ready. I was pleased that no issues were found with my car. Thanks ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Bought a car here recently with Ryan and he was very respectful and the experience was very good! Very satisfied with the service here.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Great dealership. They get straight to the price and don’t give you the runaround. Our salesman was Sam Dean and he was great. Will definitely come see him again. Very honest and straightforward. Thank you for a pleasant experience! Glad to be part of the Beaver Chevrolet family of buyers!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Absolutely outstanding service. Makes the whole process feel personal and accommodating! JAMIE MOORE is the one to make your car dreams a reality. His personality, service and friendly nature was so great we bought 2 vehicles!! Only place in Jacksonville you should go to hands down!! Thanks Jamie

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Worked with James today and got into a brand new Silverado LT. He was super helpful and friendly and we really enjoyed the truck buying experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

After spending weeks looking for a Tahoe within my price range, I found one here at Beaver Chevrolet. I began working with Ryan who is very patient and understanding. He accommodated my request to switch the vehicle I wanted to buy mid-stream of the purchase without hesitation. Even after buying my Tahoe with cash, he is still highly responsive to any questions and attentive to any concerns I have. Excellent customer service. Only complaint I have is not having SXM included in my purchase. <--- (Just a woman nagging!) Thanks Ryan for your knowledgeable assistance and the transparency throughout ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Dave Parisi took time to talk with me and explain anything I had a question about. My Equinox was ready in an acceptable amount of time. I feel very sure that Beaver Chevrolet will always do their best for me.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

We just bought a new Red Line Traverse with Kurtis Jones. A great experience. Really felt like they cared. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Great and fast service. Listened to what I wanted done and not pushy with sales. The dealership and staff were nice, clean and professional. The lobby was clean and stocked with goodies and food. Thank you for great service and professionalism, I will be back shortly for other service.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I'm a veteran and had bad credit,no one would help till I walked in beaver Chevrolet these guys were so amazing 😍 thank you from bottom of my heart

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Easiest car buying experience ever. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle you have to check out Beaver Chevy. Ask for Jamie Moore , he was great

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Best car buying experience by far. Great customer service and quick and easy. Ask for big grocery he’s the man !!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Sam Dean was very polite, professional, and courteous. He made us very comfortable when making a big investment. Highly recommend him when coming in.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Tore Howe was the sells person we dealt with. He was great and made it the best buying experience my wife and I have ever had at a car dealership. He is truly an asset for Beaver Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Mr.Steve big groceries was very nice and funny he had a lot of patience everyone there was very professional great experience I was happy . Thanks again Mr. Steve!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

I was hesitant when I was headed to purchase my new vehicle as most of us hate the car buying process. I was really impressed with Beaver Chevrolet and the staff. I could not have asked for a better salesman then Josh Driscoll . I shopped around pretty hard and nobody came close to matching the deal I received. I will not hesitate to recommend this dealership and if your on the fence definitely give this place a try.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

saw a 2018 Chevy Cruze online, they had just received it in! called in the same day to check it out, spoke with Lavertt Howard. he was determined to get me that car, everything worked out. Financing was great, customer service was great! would definitely recommend to friends and family looking for a vehicle. Definitely talk to Lavertt, he’ll make sure you leave with a vehicle satisfied!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

A great experience ! We used Kurtis and he made sure we were taken care of the entire time. We loved Beaver and will definitely go back.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Awesome they have you in and out no run a rounds

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I’ve obsessed over buying a Jeep Wrangler for a few years now. Now, thanks to Beaver Chev, Terry, and the team over there, I’m in the driver's seat. With my weird situation they managed to help me get over every hurdle. Everyone was super helpful all the way through the process too. Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Is a excelent treatmen the service also fast every thing wil be explaint step by step is a GREAT expiran i recomend all my Friends

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Jamie Moore is absolutely wonderful. I had a few challenges with getting another vehicle and he made the process less stressful and fought back to back with the bank for me. He came highly recommended and I’m glad I choose to come in. I love my vehicle and can’t be more excited to ride off the lot in in. For all your vehicle needs come over to Beaver Chevrolet and ask for Jamie Moore. I guarantee you leave a satisfied customer. ❤️❤️ Thanks Jamie your the best , 5 stars aren’t enough.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Mr. Steve Sellers was very patient with us. Made us feel very welcomed and made the process very pleasant! Thanks Mr. Sellers

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Had the best experience with Steve Sellers. I HATE buying cars and Steve made the process effortless. Steve listened to what I was looking for and the concerns that had and addressed them without hesitation. I could not ask for a better experience and will only do business with Steve and Beaver Chevrolet from here on out. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new car or professionalism to call on Steve Sellers.


Leave Us A Review